any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
S1997 said:
wah victor ah...AM LIAN ah? hahahaha.....where u practise fren?
the place where they held SSO3.5

wppong

May 31, 2004
VictorGR= i have study alot about u in this tread.wat i found out is everytime u say ur skills sux...izzit u din't done up properly for ur car setting or lack off pratice?everytime say save money to buy tire but din't mention about ur car.can i know wat u have done with ur car mind to share share abit?u know ler...sharing is caring...

wppong

May 31, 2004
dont miss the chance when the chance coming to u

oyyaah...summore u said save money for tyre.....for me i think tyre is cheap lo if u dont mind to used all the junk tyres...this may save ur cosh weii...izzit u using better performance tyre???if really i feel sad to ur wallet ler..haizzz....old junk tyre just cost u not more then RM20 for 14" lo.....im using old junk tyre ler...

now if u have a chance to learn drifting in pg from a experience trainner y dont u go for a try.....dont miss is lahh...if u miss this chance i feel like very sohai dee loo...haizzzz

dam sad hearing all this kind of nonsense.....

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
ok, for your knowledge, i'm driving a Datsun 120Y, i still need to mod a few stuff like absorber, gearbox, rear diff and so on. And i'm still a student and my parents wouldn't sposor me sh1t for my car, and YES even if rm20 for a tyre is still a problem for me

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
CarismaGT said:
and it would be Zero issit? :)
hahaa well still dun know yet cz jz a conversation wif few expert and they asking me.......... maybe will happen it and maybe not ! hahahaaa but looks like quite silent ....... think won't be
have it so soon ! anyway thx

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
VictorGR said:
ok, for your knowledge, i'm driving a Datsun 120Y, i still need to mod a few stuff like absorber, gearbox, rear diff and so on. And i'm still a student and my parents wouldn't sposor me sh1t for my car, and YES even if rm20 for a tyre is still a problem for me

wowow......cool down fren i think wppong is not tat means ! honestly i think it better u save back wif ur rm20 everytime n go for ur car setting ! it will claim much better for u ........cz if u dun dun done ur setting 1st then everytime u practise ...... u waste the trye is a different story but ur car is a bit hard to control ! so easyly u bang ur car or u learn nothing sigh still keeping paying the $$$$$$ for the trye ! now if ur situation in this case dun think about the parts 1st .... u think too much oledi coz if u even can get good part or full conversion but without the basicaly setting it won't work also !

****ooops am i wrong? correct me if any sifu found out this ! **** cabut

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hahahahah... hi all~~ long time no see
i am very poor lar.. stupid company ppl work like horse like cow giv me less then those sales person at supermarket :(

i think we all should just go try try and feel the g-force first lar.. before do anything to the car... then only know what to change/set

did few hbranke turn yesterday the tyre still fine.. hehehehehehehe :D

desp_69

Jun 5, 2005
shah alam
hoho....im from penang......got a nissan laurel c31....oso RB20det engine in my car...but the sad part is that its auto....wit no LSD.......but i plan to try to drift anyway for the fun of it...........

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
desp 69 : nice car bro....... y don u change the transmision? manual more fun ! y dun u grt it a try ?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sam1741 said:
hahahahah... hi all~~ long time no see
i am very poor lar.. stupid company ppl work like horse like cow giv me less then those sales person at supermarket :(

i think we all should just go try try and feel the g-force first lar.. before do anything to the car... then only know what to change/set

did few hbranke turn yesterday the tyre still fine.. hehehehehehehe :D
ya true also .....but anyway i feel tat the g-force is there but without the suspension n basic setting ........ the car stabil n placing n angle is different ! so i suggest u to done the setting n suspension 1st then u will feel the different ! it jz my 2 cent ...... hahaha

**** any sifu if found i'm wrong plz correct me *****

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
ya... so mean time saving money to do setup lo... :)

another fren of mine with experience told me
stock absorber also good enough for drifting...

so many i just replace all 4 worn out absorber n spring with stock one first...

poor now..

wppong

May 31, 2004
victor: 1st i want to tell u is im a student also without my parents support as well.....not i want
to say bad to u is just wana tell u that manage ur money in a right way but not in
wrong this will make u spend all the unimportant money.Myself also start drifting by
using a old junk KE70 without any modification.i also need money for all the parts as
but i dint complain anything bout tyres .If u complain it is just like giving a excuse for
urself.All motorsport need to spend money or maybe u r not really interested in
motorsport.Dont waste ur time men if keep on complaining.I feel that u also facing the
same problem like me $$$$ problem...so manage ur money in a right way...

VictorGR said:

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​