any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
wow, this place is really dam quite. Oh well, not much drifter around penang anyway

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
yalo.. kinda quiet lately...

i also got many 'restriction' that not let me practice yet...

so victor u got drift lately?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
sam, victor, alex n......... i'll like to appologies if anything i can't make it for u guys but i'll try my best ! don't think too much n start ur pratise ...... i jz can say u will never know wat will happen or u might facing any problem if u won't try ! dun give urself too many excuse .....it better to start ur own practise or wif ur members ! however ...... basically setting n parts are needed for ur vehicle to provide u better handling n easy way to drift thus there r not cost much ..... however i believe tat most of the drifter out there are facing the same prob like u guys .....so dun be affraid this is the progress u guys must pass it ! hope can hear from u guys on the next post n any prob i'll be very happy to help u guys.......do forgive me if words hurt LOLOLOL honestly no heart feeling !

cheers penang drfter

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hahaha.. kei-office
actually i do learn a lot from u ...

my main problem is... no buddy to join practice together....
for me.. practice one person.. feel .. wired..
then other person look at me as if i am a wierdo..

csauto_ke70

Jun 19, 2005
malaysia penang
VictorGR said:
wow, this place is really dam quite. Oh well, not much drifter around penang anyway
wei go to teluk bahang lah got many drifter there my friends allway drift there but 1 of my friend is die liao :frown: he kill by the man sell durians then we not allway go there liao

csauto_ke70

Jun 19, 2005
malaysia penang
sam1741 said:
hi
so far still not start.. hehehe
too many thing to think...
find a place.. find tires... etc etc.....

so when u all wan to yam cha?
hope as soon as posible sorry my english poor hahaha...... so sam where u stay??

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
csauto_ke70 said:
hope as soon as posible sorry my english poor hahaha...... so sam where u stay??
hi
i stay at tanjong bungah area.

btw the guy that sell durian still at there teluk bahang ar?
i scare get killed by him.. :(

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
then u must bring some c5 there LOLOL .....if he wana kill u .....u just boom away his durian farm ! next time i think he won't disturb u sumore belanja u eat durian ! kekekekeee oops !

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hahaha
must bring my samurai sword along
then when he come attact with his durian knife
i can defend
:D

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
hey guys ........ jz wana check out wif u guys ! if there are a course to teach us drifting....... who will interested? but must pay for the course d! of course the trainer is not me la.........

CarismaGT

kei-office said:
hey guys ........ jz wana check out wif u guys ! if there are a course to teach us drifting....... who will interested? but must pay for the course d! of course the trainer is not me la.........
and it would be Zero issit? :)

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
sam1741 said:
yalo.. kinda quiet lately...

i also got many 'restriction' that not let me practice yet...

so victor u got drift lately?

i did when for a few practise my self d, but now really need to save up for tyres since a set of tyre max can use for like 30min only. By the way my drifting skill still suxs badly

S1997

kei-office said:

kei! tell me more about it! where is the place? pg? how much charging?

by the way, that website u recommended not working anymore? canot access for a long time..

S1997

VictorGR said:
i did when for a few practise my self d, but now really need to save up for tyres since a set of tyre max can use for like 30min only. By the way my drifting skill still suxs badly
wah victor ah...AM LIAN ah? hahahaha.....where u practise fren?

hey all,

if you are visiting anyone staying at arena green(if i am not wrong) near the stadium bukit jalil, if you have to leave your car outside the apartment...remember to becareful....

i heard there's a series of cars' windows smashed and things inside got stolen...