Adjustable Suspension..

neo83

Mar 9, 2011
hi guys,
i want asking about adjustable suspension..
which one is better..:hmmmm:
- GAB
- Zerone
- HWL
- KYB RSpro

for ur info i want install at my satria neo..
tq guys..:biggrin:

hi guys,
i want asking about adjustable suspension..
which one is better..:hmmmm:
- GAB
- Zerone
- HWL
- KYB RSpro

for ur info i want install at my satria neo..
tq guys..:biggrin:
i think all those brand listed falls in same price range/quality/performance....

so just choose whichever you want among those....

but personally i will go for HWL...

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Nowadays u can request for the spring rate u want.last time most adjustable only got 6k,4k...now how may k oso they got.
if u cant find from the manufacturer then can find aftermarket spring for your aftermarket adjustable.

dont forget to shod your rim with better tire.

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
GAB japan bankrupted many years. Current GAB are local made which made their reputation worst than many other local brand.
For budget below 2K, i could only direct you to HWL.
Decent one would be BC.

Most recommended by me would be FTuned.

norick

Mar 28, 2006
go for GAB SS Series, not others...
spend some time to fine tune ur preferred high/low, soft/hard, pre-load spring...
further more, now im up-grated with GAB ADFC, electric control soft/hard in cabin on the fly..

both my car using this 1 for 4-5 yrs another for the coming 7 yrs...
both still in good condition..

i think mostly suggest HWL..
tq all of u..
actually i prefer GAB..
but now maybe i go to HWL..
i find new product from HWL..
My wira first set of absorbers were from Top Perfect, HWL manufacturer. Then when I got my VR and after transplant I got another set from them. Currently still running them in my Hyundai, imagine coming 15 years already. The front was serviced once, the rear have gone softer but no leak but I don't need them too hard in the Hyundai....:driver: