2006 Official Super Gt Race Queen Guide Book

All Other Stuff

2006 Official Super Gt Race Queen Guide Book

Apr 30, 2006
It's a shame.. she's my fav rq too and I was hoping to see her. Ayano Washizu isn't appearing again either.

But this year, strangely, Machi Shirakawa (kichou houzan) and Nana Masumoto (A&S) made an appearance in round 3. Could be a one-off appearance though.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Best New Race Queen Poll.

Lets have a BEST NEW RACE QUEEN POLL!

Nominate your best new girl for the poll by next Friday16 June and I'll put up a poll.
All girls must be newbies. I'll put up 5-10 girls.

I'll also put up nomination for best Race Queen that will close after th 25th june so you guys can vote for your fav Race Queen.

At the moment my fave new girl is YUKO KODAMA who is Nismo Zenrin RQ

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
MIKA MURANO of the Calsonic Impul Team gets my nomination too for best new girl.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
HITOMI SHIRAISHI Motul Circuit Lady with the Nismo team- very kawaii dimples.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
KANON Houzan's Cosmic Circuit Lady

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
KEIKO OONO Toyota Team Cerumo Project μ Race Queen

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
Honda Racing's Takata Race Queen - NAOMI WATANABE

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006

The Official SUPER GT RACE QUEENS GUIDEBOOK features the complete line up of all the race queens in the GT500 and GT300 categories with 186 RACE QUEENS.

Published by GALS PARADISE with 82 pages of race qeens and their vital statistics and a special photo section featuring 4 TUNE- the official 2006 Super GT image girls.

Get your copy now for the SUPER GT4 in Sepang Malaysia in 24-25 June.

Willing to mail to buyers in Malaysia or C.O.D self collect at Sepang in June - EMAIL ME with your name and contact number to reserve your copy now!

RM$100

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006

You're right!

I thought she looked really good last year- her hair and costume in 2004 was not nice. but she looked really cute in 2005 but she was in Formula Nippon.

I certainly hope she comes to Sepang this year!

cannon_eer18 said:
But this year, strangely, Machi Shirakawa (kichou houzan) and Nana Masumoto (A&S) made an appearance in round 3. Could be a one-off appearance though.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
HARUNA JITSU Autech Race Queen-Nismo and new commer this year. She is only 20 years old and has a nice smile.
Click on the pic for bigger version.

ARTC5859

May 26, 2006
ANNA Privee Zurich/Verno Tokai Dream 28
1985/03/10
B78 W56 H80

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
ARTC5859 said:
http://web.galsparadise.com/2006directory/img/l_img/630.jpg

Hiromi Kawai (How can you not forget a name like that) will be back as an Elipse girl with the Toyota Team Tsuchiya. She is also an AVEX girl too. Yes I mispelled her name in my list- I have corrected it accordingly.

http://www.galsparadise.com/sets/2006/04/30p/gpzm0016.jpghttp://www.galsparadise.com/sets/2006/04/30p/gpth0017.jpg

Mai Akimaya is not a Zent Sweeties girl this year.

Sad :cry_smile:

Mai Akiyama tak datang :cry_smile:

How about Sayuki Matsumoto ?? last years Eclipse babe ?? tak datang also ??

Mami Takahashi, i think she wont come bcoz last year she didnt come.

Kimi Raikkonen got close to Heikki Kovalainen's new lap record set yesterday, but fell short by less than two-tenths of a second with a best lap of 1:11.189s in his Ferrari F2008. Kovalainen was right on the pace again today at the Valencia circuit, lapping just 0.017s slower than the defending world champion...