mazda

1. Mazda Astina 323 Carburetor Modification

Hi sifu2,new to car stuff, I just bought an astina 323 1.6 SOHC carburetor (88 hp), I feel the acceleration is a bit slow, someone recommended me to swap to a twin carburetor, how much performance will it increases?Tq (currently on budget so cant swap engine to B8 180) Is there any modification...
  2. Welcome to MZ3 (home for Mazda 3 owners)

This is the home from the group that started Mazda 3 fan page in Facebook. It is for sharing our beloved rides; Technical sharing Body kit sharing Tip Tricks Promote or group orders TT sessions BUT NOT for flaming. Anyone caught flaming / spamming or starting abusive languages on other...

Just wanna share my lazy DIY project a last month. Yeah, last month. LOL.

So, I found these cheap ass NOS taiwan Enkei replicas on mudah. I like the design but I don't like the color. Lime green is a No, No. So, time for some DIT session. I use cheap ol Anchor rattle can in Flat Black color coz it's easy to apply and I'm lazy. All the painting was done before noon around 1030am-11am.

The rims are not that light but at least it's lighter than my old rims...