Z'thians subang college students reporting in!!!

RedD

Dec 19, 2004
anywhere..
oik~?!
u drivin a gen2 now?
eh, gen2 1.3 fuel injection la..
wat happened to ur K20A? =p

u raced red?
u kena tipu jor..
the other day he showed me..
it was late, i bump into him in the basement after my class at 8, my car's battery went dead.. (i forgot to turn off the lights >.<!)
so he came to help la..
no cable oso..
just leave it there lo.. morning baru come back..
he fetched me home..
we talked cock inside his car..
bout friends, family,money, gals, how college life sucks..and all..
then i noticed why he climb hills and slopes the rev so high compared to other 1.3..
i asked him bout it..
and he showed me!
we're at the front of my house and we got down to look..
OMFG.. the 1st thing i notice is the 'thao ming' adjustable cam pulley!
the rest like stock nia..
but he told me he skimmed his flywheel d..
he runnin hi cams from powerzone?!
then i ask him the ECU how using hi cams d now..
he say he using J5 remap ECU from matspeed!
the car like stock..
but mod expensive stuff d!
makai..
si beh rich ar him..:angry_smile:

next time he ask u drag..
dun fall into his trap..
tat fella lookin for waterfish nia..:Not_Impressed:
ei.. dun la bocor... low profile ma.. :X-: :X-:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
blackie: u doubting simon?

simon: looks like u got some challenger =p

lol... go on!
do it... do it do it do it.. do it
!

sumore the pinks damn attractive laaaaa :D

*cabut

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
yala blackie...
i only race with pinks...
pink doll..pink color shirt...pink color cup...pink color ping pong ball...
anything that is pink,i race them...
u think i grow up blowing water meh??/
pink color tricycle oso can ar...who's baby sis wanna race wiht me?

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Wah...looks like all want play CS ka..... Later headshot u guys again then know wahahahaha

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
coz TT means teh tarik
and u can't drink teh tarik in CC
coz they dun sell TT in CC
and they dun allow outside food and drinks
so,cannot

:confused::confused::stupid:

As the title given,
I wonder how to adjust the height of the absorbers. I hope to lower my car just enough for my daily driving.

I have browsed the forum and read through but unfortunately I couldnt really understand, especially about the ring thingy.

How to adjust the height for TEIN Super Wagon absorbers- ANE11W. It's something like this...