ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Lam... of course I know who you are lah..... always bully ppl wan.....
hahaha....everyone knows i dun bully people...
i hardly make sounds too...hehe...
but dunno why i like to kacau....
maybe its because u like to kacau people...LOLOL
hows life?

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

uncle barb, how bout this :

as for me, life is like heaven untill the first day i met u...
i'm drowned deep in to hell....

:itsme: bye bye...:burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
wah.....so gelap wan lor..
cannot see anything

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
front bonnet custom kot...
make the 2j faster...hehehe

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
front bonet would mean his hood i think...
sum ppl like to call the hood, bonet oso...

I am currently driving a satri 1.3GLi. I have been experiencing problem with starting my engine. It usually takes 2 to 3 kicks before my car starts everytime my engine is cool. Does anyone else experience the problem? I have sent it to a few mechanics and also EON and they say nothing is wrong. Hope you all can help. Thanks.