ZTH Paintball Family

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
how to join? u guys creating a team?
i played paintball last time in company alcatel competition. got 2nd with the group of french ppl. but not so serious tournament tho, just for fun. after that i watching the world paintball tournament, now i itching for some action again! hahahah i stay in putrajaya , at sj got 2 paintball centre that quite cheap and okay2 la. want to try it later? pm me k

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
i got shot in the head twice last weekend... lol

and this is my partner's injury..... knn man...... adoi.. 2 blisters on arm, one on chest, another bruise at the back. Kena shot close range.

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
how to join? u guys creating a team?
i played paintball last time in company alcatel competition. got 2nd with the group of french ppl. but not so serious tournament tho, just for fun. after that i watching the world paintball tournament, now i itching for some action again! hahahah i stay in putrajaya , at sj got 2 paintball centre that quite cheap and okay2 la. want to try it later? pm me k
dude.. which part in SJ? how much would it be?

spikyz

Jan 9, 2006
sunway to be precise, at exteme park, now its gone lo i think. but i do think at sj lake still got lo, near to the sjmc.

anonymous4477

Dec 30, 2006
Cyberjaya Merdeka Paintball Tournament

This event is organized by MMU Protem Paintball Club and we gladly welcome your participation and support to make this event an enjoyable experience.

*This tournament is open to rookies only!

These are the details of the tournament:
DATE : 8TH & 9TH SEPTEMBER 2007 (SATURDAY & SUNDAY)
TIME : 7.45 AM - 6.30 PM
VENUE : COMMUNITY CLUB, CYBERJAYA

Prizes
1st place : RM1500 +trophies
2nd place : RM1000 +trophies
3rd place : RM750 +trophies
4th place : RM500
5th place : RM250
6th place : RM200
7th place : RM150
8th place : RM100

Game format: 5 on 5 ( Capture the Flag )

Number of games:

Each team will play a minimum of 4 games in the preliminary round.

Registration Fees per team: RM 250

Players per team: 5 players + 1 reserve

Items provided:

Paintball Marker (paintball gun)
- Face Mask
- 500 Pallets per team.
- Free food and drinks
- Free practice on the 7th ( 50 pallets per person ) .
- Additional pallets for sale at RM190 (2000 pallets) if you order before the event and RM 240 ( 2000 pallets ) during the event.

To register or to find out more information, log in to Cyberjaya Paintball Tournament 2007

REGISTER NOW and be the 1st 10 teams to receive RM50 voucher from COMMUNITY CLUB, CYBERJAYA

For any registration enquiries, please call or YM :
hafiz : 012 285 7654 / YM! ripzer
maslina : 012 367 2760 / YM! kinuki_86
sano : 012 672 5515 / YM! gingivitrix

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
well.. since it was company event, itz was only 25.... with erm.. thousand over pallets.. lol.. definitely worth it. Couldn't even finish it.

Hi brother's,
Need some info bout Perdana v6's plug cable!!I'm looking for good high performance plug cables for my ride does anyone here know's where can i purchase the item coz i tried to find round Jaybee but itz very expensive and i'm not totally happy with the products.If anyone here knows where to purchase it plz kindly gimme de info thankz in advance:_: