jack-jack

May 10, 2006
robin u wan take all izzit....hahahaha

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
LOL...i think its mating season right now~ everyone is letting out pheromones...
hmmmm...

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
eerrrmmmm...............it seems the chick very pretty oh. if not wont make this topic so intresting. almost drive everybody crazy. aiyaaa......make me also so curiously want to c the chick . kekekekeee...............:shades_smile:

adamkuek

Jul 31, 2005
JPJ HQ
Guys: There's one girl u can get to know at parkson selling earrings and stuffs , 3rd floor ( opposite popular ),

u might wanna have a talk with her. Tell her how sharp and long her nose would be if she lied to u about giving u the wrong number. ( remember pinochio? ) anyway, just to keep the conversation started and stuff.

she would be amazed.

dating tips: #1

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
adamkuek said:
Guys: There's one girl u can get to know at parkson selling earrings and stuffs , 3rd floor ( opposite popular ),

u might wanna have a talk with her. Tell her how sharp and long her nose would be if she lied to u about giving u the wrong number. ( remember pinochio? ) anyway, just to keep the conversation started and stuff.

she would be amazed.

dating tips: #1
wow.....adam is giving us free lesson....hehehe dun teach us wrong stuffs later kena whack by gals only...:X-:

adamkuek

Jul 31, 2005
JPJ HQ
jack jack: this is serious dude. Try the Cocky & Funny attitude. Girls just love it to bits.

Tell me her reaction should you try it someday. Do it.

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
hey adam..the gal i saw on esplanade..on sunday..she is hot...mixed blood?

now i know making fren wif adam is a right choice!! ^^
u r the man dude~~

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
The Cocky & Funny tips, I used to receive tons of those in my emails from some website.
hahahaha, so did u experiment some of the tips yet adam?

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
hahah adam next time when coming out tt dun juz bring 1 chick for urself...u should bring more for us to try the Cocky & Funny hahaha

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
Am i getting old or wat... i cant seems to fit in the current topic X_X come, Peter, lets tok bout bonzai...

adamkuek

Jul 31, 2005
JPJ HQ
willie_hwl said:
The Cocky & Funny tips, I used to receive tons of those in my emails from some website.
hahahaha, so did u experiment some of the tips yet adam?

Willie, well, i'm not an avid fan of dating tips, but certainly every mails you received ( if it's good ) would be useful. On the cocky & funny part, it's the real deal dude.

Eric Yap: No , pure chinese. And yes, if you start sharing yours. lol. Wait.. i meant introducing your friends. That sounds better.

adamkuek

Jul 31, 2005
JPJ HQ
Jack Jack: No...................................... , you had more.

Hi all members,
i have a problem where my bov din open and blow
Am driving on a Myvi YRV engine but using blitz BOV (from a skyline)
i had check few thing and they are:
1. no leakage on the piping
2. the BOV is in good condition
3. vaccum hose is well connected, no leak no problem
4. adjusted it to softness already

just wonder what other issue that cause this bov din work
need u guys advise, thank you