devil_j

Nov 22, 2006
confirm sunday TT in esplanade at 5 pm?

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
its not a TT lah, just a normal gathering. hang out together. count chicks. ahahhaa

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
i shud go and open a stall at esplanade selling sun tan lotion & sun block lotion..hmmm think can gain some side income!!

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
pp12 said:
points that why ppl say vtec turbo is lame:

1. he know shit about custom modification
2. he only know how to dig $$ from his daddy's little piggy bank to pay mechanic for the mod. yet he claim that he himself who mod it (haha)
3. he read tuning magazine and claim he know alot of info to mod (i rather you read porn magazaine.. its good for your heath)

suck on this, you poser
Waseh.. i see ur post is 1, does that mean u signed up a new account just to flame someone??

Later.

Big[V]

Jun 8, 2006
right.....took this photo just now. Hyundai & Honda is a difference between Y, U and I haha. By the way the white car is a JDM CL7 Accord Euro R

:omg_smile:

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
Accord Euro R CL7!? I want that.. hehe

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
cool down bro adam, bro ahzhengwee havent seen it yet, haha. Btw, i suppose PP12 is a mirian as well :)

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
flame on....

GSR-foo

Jul 2, 2006
just now saw ping and adam at miri city thr lim teh~!
adam wif a lot leng lui le,intro one here.

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
GSR-foo said:
just now saw ping and adam at miri city thr lim teh~!
adam wif a lot leng lui le,intro one here.
aiks....but juz now i saw adam at 88 thr oh....

mild7 aiks...talk til we like so young...i also wan to be family man...but no gf hahahah:embaressed_smile:

Hey people,
I'm thinking of modding the exhaust of my Telstar. I've asked for quotes and for 2 bullets, 2.5" piping and muffler is about RM550. is that a good price? I'm doing it at puchong. If I want to change the extractor, I 'only' need to add RM150. Good deal?

Another question is. How big a difference will the exhaust mod make to my:
1) power/torque
2) fuel consumption?
The most important thing i'm looking for is actually better fuel consumption. Is the exhaust mod worth it...