ZTH Miri Members

ahzheng_wee

Apr 19, 2006
even the japanese say the gtr is king of the road

forged piston
4wd
high capacity twin turbo
everything in that car is insane

thats why i buy cause i am thinking no point play 4 cylinder cars mod her e mod there also same shit

now 2.6l twin turbo mate

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
ahzheng_wee said:
after serious thoughts and after so many cars i have driven ep-3 ,ek-9 ,evo 8 ,STi version 8, silvia, DC-5, BMW 325i (e46) eg-6, i love nissan the most especially silvia and gtr! nissan rocks! Hope SR20 and RB26 wont fade from japanese car industry and racing scene...(no offence) but honda make a very good car but lousy interior and chassis. PS: to honda owners i own a honda car as well so i am not bias!
aiks....bobby...u really making us jealous....haih.....too bad...no more production of GTR 34 oledi....too late loh..but lucky u bought 1....so dun sell it...heheh..oh ya...wanna ask u...wats the diff between a v-spec and a gtr without v-spec ?

fletcheru said:
Mana pergi the nite of 2nd January?

Saw you in krokop with your nice HID...
aiks....nite time u also can see its my car meh ?? heheh line down so din login here...if i keep login often i scare i need change new monitor hahaha

SPOTTED 20vturbo today~~~!!!! around piasau...beside him its a hot chick ~!!

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
I just saw 20v turbo at the cinema just now..haha...

FIND one day we all go watch movie together..apa also together la..hahaz..then u can see the brotherhood thr..kekeke..

this is what we call togetherness...

OH ya.. i think i m gonna retire from the world of sport cars..gonna go further on sail boats..playing on the sea n the road really makes different..

Example: 1) when u r bored..u planed to get a hot chick for a ride in ur car
U: hi sweetie..wanna go for a joyride tonite with me around the town?
Gal: Well..i would think bout it..call u back later?

2) When u r bored.. u planned to get a hot chick for a sail on ur boat
U: Hi sweetie..wanna go for a sail trip on my yatch/ sailboat ?
GAL: Sure..thats how sweet of u for inviting..

See the difference of the immediate response!! this is why i change the route to Sail boats..

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
Erix7 said:

FIND one day we all go watch movie together..apa also together la..hahaz..then u can see the brotherhood thr..kekeke..

OH ya.. i think i m gonna retire from the world of sport cars..gonna go further on sail boats..playing on the sea n the road really makes different..

See the difference of the immediate response!! this is why i change the route to Sail boats..
Example one, may be a bit lame and boring... but safe...

Example two, after how sweet you are....

Ahhhh.... TSUNAMI...... TYPHOON.... MONSTA WAVE....

First say wanna hangout at esplanade, then now cineplex...

Plenty of cool idea man...

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
Erix7 said:

driving sports car ...."apa also together", right? Then, What about inviting all of us to sail on your boat...remember the word "togetherness" :shades_smile:

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
Woah Bobby, nice car ull be getting..
if u ever come to Brunei, perhaps i can arrange TT
with some of my friends here.. heres the link of their
cars in friendster..

http://www.friendster.com/19016853

Cheers,
Will.

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
jack-jack,wah where got hotchick..that is old men la..wah flash2 hid i tot wanna ajak me race..hehe..sell to me ur safc laa..eric,hows sinking of japan? is it about ship sinking? hope u not takut to dive anymore..

miri got gtr? bobby true ah u buy gtr? in btu i think i saw 2 gtr already, kch got more than 3 gtr 34, 2 gtr33 i think and a lot of gtt and gts...hope miri will have a lot of skyline soon and not those from brunei plate..we want QMK 34, QML 34, QMN 34 here in miri...i want QAE 86!

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
erix7, i think i saw poket bike sumwhere at town but forgot which shop..not more than 1k last time..

if bobby gtr arrives, i think it will be the first skyline gtr in miri.true ka? or ada lain?

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
Arta, can bring me roaming around in ur dc2 ka?
hehehehe

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
Well bobby, i agree with u..
turbo cars easily gain power than N/A..
just mod here abit there abit then gain abit HP
rather than mod N/A engine, even mod heavily
still all motor couldnt really catch up with turbo's.
and again, i agree with you on the VTEC without turbo.
thats just my point of view too..
but
different people with different strokes..

1 more thing, lousy interior can be accept & thats just me too..
but im not sure about chasis..

Some people may want VTEC with turbo, some people
want to mod all-motor, some mod turbo's..
and we all here share the same interest, CARS!
so lets keep up the spirit.

to me, im still a Honda guy, i just couldnt find any love
for other cars in me. *if only i can afford what i want* LOL!

Cheers,
Will.

ARTA

Dec 11, 2003
NA is RAW POWER! HOOO~~ ( wuuaah dun scold me >_< ) willie bro, i see ur fren got a better integra type R leh, dc5 woh, mine is old car X_X

willie_hwl

Apr 9, 2006
ARTA said:
NA is RAW POWER! HOOO~~ ( wuuaah dun scold me >_< ) willie bro, i see ur fren got a better integra type R leh, dc5 woh, mine is old car X_X
unfortunately, i dun quite like dc5 or ep3, maybe a few years to come, who knows..
so can ka? hahahaha can la.. let me drive also.. please.. wanna feel it laa.. hahaha

my satria meters is totally out man.... my rpm, temp. , oil and the whole thing is not working rite now.... anyone knows how much is the cheapest that i can get and where?