ZTH MINI Club!

mini flinstone

Mar 27, 2005
huhu

its about 100 cars in nilai just now....

we was dancing,racing and ruling the road and highway.....

oh wow, nice feeling

so can we get our tt like that?

nothing wrong for me to get smoc's car into photoshoot, coz smoc its seems like dying without much ppl joining them, probably org tua ramai kot. no offence, but wat ever it is we can unite if its mini, rite?

just now in nilai oso, the majlis was handle by smoc, its ok for all mini

S

skyline86

yes flinstone,
my fren called me to story about nilai trip just now, it must be very nice.

minicooper,
nice job u did with all the event planner!

angel,
yes we can push back the date, just need to get as much as mini we can:)

kris,
u r welcome. do post anything here, im sure all the sifo here will give u helps.

clubman1275GT,
i saw a set of 12" inch rims selling for RM 650 comes with tyres in klang chop shop, u may try ur luck.

regards,
skyline86

mini flinstone

Mar 27, 2005

angel,
dont get me wrong with the comment above, my point is to be open to all..doesnt meant that u just stick to one club, its about passion to have mini, drive mini, share interest in mini
merge, or some other interest behind the boot of mini, we can put aside

skyline,
why dont u join just now?

others..
let ur friend knows about tts..im adding a few more ppl...prob 3..so i'll add into the list later with names and plate#

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
flintstone...

no worries am not offended...at all...yes we can go for each others event only we cant be afficiliated together officially...thats wat i mean...actually the smoc has personally invited our group to merge with theirs...only catch is that we have to pay an annual fee and monthly fee...

and i dont know bout the rest ..but im not keen on payin bcoz ..half the time im in UK..and well i know most of us in here...dont attend much event most are really sometimes too far away even...

thats the reason for not merging officially..but of course supporting their events are not opposed by me :) and they are also welcome to join us ...

mini flinstone

Mar 27, 2005
okie dokie

angel..

pls reinvite the person with smoc's sticker...i think minicooper eh? cian dia..
EVERYONE CAN JOIN RITE?
YEYE YEYE YEYE

mini flinstone

Mar 27, 2005
Angel

oh my angel

pls get to confirm if can

1. venue
2. mass media as said,(star newspaper ppl)

crowd can be pulled for that if all this has been confirm

denise,
leave me ur hp num... hafez 012-2951904

clubman1275GT

Jul 14, 2005
hi skyline86,

can you please give me details of the shop? like phone number or something. i would be very interested in those rims u mentioned.

all,
the mini rover original rims, how it looks like? anyone has an idea? does it look like the original mini GB rims?

skyline86 said:
yes flinstone,
my fren called me to story about nilai trip just now, it must be very nice.

minicooper,
nice job u did with all the event planner!

angel,
yes we can push back the date, just need to get as much as mini we can:)

kris,
u r welcome. do post anything here, im sure all the sifo here will give u helps.

clubman1275GT,
i saw a set of 12" inch rims selling for RM 650 comes with tyres in klang chop shop, u may try ur luck.

regards,
skyline86

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
hahahaa hafez of course he can join us i think u miss read my posting ...
only he cant be included for the photoshoot...
peter is more than welcomed to join for the tt...
everyone is more than welcome to join in the tt ....

we are gonna be pushing the date back...
and venue...ive yet to discuss the photoshoot venue with skyline ...
we are prolly goin to convoy to our tt venue...

me and skyline shall confirm everything by this week..
and we will be emailin everyone to ensure everyone is notified as soon as we have organized everything...

hafez...
its 016-6124315
:)

mini flinstone

Mar 27, 2005
okie dokie

denise,

hehehehe, i might miss out kot....
group photoshoot oso cannot? cian tu....

pls confirm ASAP ya

fatcrab

May 21, 2005
Help!!!!

i dont know i can go for the tt coming this weekend, cause my 1.3injection engine going to condem. so i will decide to change to single caburator. anyone got this kind of experience?

how much it will cost?

where to get good condition caburator?

wiring have to do again? :( :( :( :( :(

aidil

Aug 2, 2005
Ampang
Rookie

Yellop everyone....
I'm very new to mini as i've bought one 2mths back. Can i join ur club as i've aready pm to angel. I need to now any kedai potong that offers mini parts. I'm looking for koni absorber, vacum pump (carburetor) & electronic distributor. Can someone help me out....

S

skyline86

angel,
as i c getting more and more people join our group, we push back the date. Since im going to oversea this weekend for 4-5 days =b

Aidil,
u are sure welcome to join us :)

FatCrab,
as i told u injection has lifetime, may be ur luck is not that good so cant use it for long. carbs u can get at most of the kedai potong esp in klang.

regards,
skyline86

Wearnes are going all out to raise the Volkswagen brand in the country and cater for the growing interest in the brand by opening a new showroom in Bangsar, right along Jalan Maarof.

The new showroom is hard to miss and the clean cut image it portrays goes hand in hand with the premium retail experience that has long been associated with Bangsar...