ZTH-MAC TT - Discuss Here...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Tak jadi naik Genting?
hi bro, I think we may have 2 different TTs. One for just a cuppa tea and talk about cars and the other one is fun drive up Gotong Jaya touge. The one I mention here is for TT for cuppa tea only.

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
hi bro, I think we may have 2 different TTs. One for just a cuppa tea and talk about cars and the other one is fun drive up Gotong Jaya touge. The one I mention here is for TT for cuppa tea only.
Update the first page bro, any amendment shall be made if majority can't make it.:burnout:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
let me list,
stutzedward, UncleVR, parakey, s.marz, 6ue5t, marsha1l_v6, alcyon. hopefully not miss anyone in this thread.
at least 4-5 person make a jump start.:driver:

TT1 if breakfast/Lunch probably can join as got wedding dinner to attend in the evening....

I'm driving evo 3, using exedy standard clutch and plate, my clutch seems to be giving way now , more slippage, thinking of changing just the clutch to exedy 4puck/3puck racing clutch , and use back the my current clutch plate, as its just 6monthz old, is it ok if I just change the clutch?..tq