Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Post some picture and C.

Got 1 thread written *Free Modification for your ride* :hmmmm:

In this world still got free things exist without any terms and conditions? :hmmmm2:

Scam?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Free?maybe they need some white mouse for testing,after free modification u might need to pay for repair...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
it is time to modifly your car and become a monster :hmmmm:

When i see that thread also I was like :stoned: then asking ppl to pm him for more details...and a lot of members pmed him and made me even more :stoned: :stoned: :stoned:

When things are too good to be true, it is never good. :hmmmm:

Like 5115 said, must be taking ppl's car as white mouse that's why FOC and instead of being a monster, it end up as dead car with problems. :biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/341996-get-your-car-modifly-free.html

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
SF...i saw this thread oso this morning...nothing is free in this world. sure to be some fine wording somewhere...

summore no details no info no nothing. very dubious.

anyway...see if any1 can detect whats wrong with this pic? i saw this after lunch as i was coming back to office...

Is that a real dog up there? and the Ultraman looks real too..like posing and looking directly at the camera :rofl:

Arturo:
Yes, very suspicious la..too good to be true...no info and must pm him for info to join some kind of business...

Dear all sifu's,

Would like to know.....
1.)It's possible to fit in a kelisa engine and gearbox to a kancil..?
2.)Can kancil dashboard be replace with kelisa dashbaord?
3.)How much does it all cost...?
4.)What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing it..?

Kindly help.....