ZTH Kepong Area's TT

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
BLANk
change rim already but where is the "angkat sumpah di depan rim anda"? :hmmmm2: :biggrin:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
kambing change sport rim again :adore:
BLANk
change rim already but where is the "angkat sumpah di depan rim anda"? :hmmmm2: :biggrin:
where got...just change the wheel cylinder and new brake fluid nia la...

tarak tipu 1...

nah u see~~~

the sad 1 is...my RM100 fly away liao~~~:bawling:

Fuiyioh!!!I saw a monster installed 6pot caliper and longchiaem rims wor~~~:adore::thefinger:
woi...mau kasi mcm ni meh?....SSR juara panjang i dislike la...plus heavy...6 pot very heavy also plus 13"-14" rim cannot clear...and i only insist for 13"-14" rims...like that my kamben baru look comel bai~~~kekeke

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
monster car,monster engine,monster rim and even the tattoo at the side also very monster..and the hundred-flush also looks like a monster too

btw,is that "the monster palace" next to jusco kepong?

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
The monster palace behind jusco.

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Yeah, suicide.

Blank, what is the tattoo on the fuel cover....it looks like a FA LO HON....Flower horn fish izit?

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
Hahahaha... unfortunately i sick and free to on9 2day.

Blank, another glance on the pic....i looks like Pikachu...

Project Tittle : Project Y
Summary :
Build from zerotohundred... I was start with collecting all the information before start. and all the great advise from circle budy...

Specification :
1.3cc / 4inline to 1.6 / 4inline...
Rehore...
Piston Pocket Calculation
Bearing Fitting Calculation
High Comp Piston & Size

Will share on you for next step after this.... keep it view budy.
Thanks...