ZTH is a dangerous site - Reported Attack Page

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
I dont need Firefox to tell me.. ZTH memang is a dangerous site.. everyday surf.. bloody addictive.. sometimes gets overboard and kena tiau.... but now sudah tua.. surf less oledi.. so not so dangerous anymore... LOLOLOL!!

sprOc

May 25, 2005
your next door
Yep, still getting the warning some mins ago with my Firefox.

incase you guys wanna know how to temporary remove the warning in Firefox, go Tools -> Option -> Security and untick "Block reported attack sites".

but please don't surf porn with the setting off. lol :thefinger:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Hi everyone,

Thanks for the concern
We've fixed all the files, changed all the passwords to prevent future injections.

Zerotohundred.com has been taken off the google block list today

Thanks everyone

Tom

huhuhu...lucky now sorted out already...

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 PM ----------

huhuhu...lucky now sorted out already... :love:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
i also got this thing...

even some blogs also got... i wonder what was the malware detected ??

Hi there,

Got nothing much to do that day so play with car air filter.

guys, you're all think which one is better im term of power and smooth ride..

i use HKS super flow = power wise okie only. Low RPM below 3K suck.. ride not smooth below 3K rpm

Ori air filter box with K&N drop in = smooth ride but can't feel the power kick in after 3K rpm like using HKS.

Ori air filter with proton ori filter = smooth ride, power wise same as K&N drop in ..

hehe...