ZTH Cheras KL

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Hehe just notice you guys making tt here... Eh... Got car sifus coming... Besides tt can also help troubleshoot my car's teething problem mou?

fazidk

Hehe just notice you guys making tt here... Eh... Got car sifus coming... Besides tt can also help troubleshoot my car's teething problem mou?
Hehe bro just make sure u come la...some sifus oredi confirm attendance...

:thefinger:

what sifu sifu business. I'm a person who listens to people when they teach and applies what they preach. Not sifu la.

Fuh.. that's actually quite a good saying. Gonna hashtag it somewhere.

what sifu sifu business. I'm a person who listens to people when they teach and applies what they preach. Not sifu la.

Is good if they apply what they preach......hhahahhahah:biggrin:

fazidk

That's how they become sifu maaa:biggrin:

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...