ZTH 2 wheeler segment (Kapchais, scooters, etc)

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Hey! anybody here uses a 2 wheel motorized vehicle (kapchai, scooter, etc.) for commuting?

Am thinking of spinning off a section for 2 wheels in ZTH.

Maybe later we could even have a ZTH Scooter clan or 2 wheel ZTH TT or something.

ANyway, I just bought a 2nd hand V100 (due to the rising fuel prices and cost of living, bla, bla, bla).

Its like more than 10 years since I rode a bike back in Secondary School.

Kinda fun!!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
ya! agreed! I used to on 2 wheels more than 10 years back from 110cc to 500cc,they pretty fun to ride around.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
If I could afford to drive a R33, I would'nt have to ride a bike to save on fuel.

Not it was'nt me.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
No, moderator don't get paid or remunerated with GT-R33s.

Actually Tom just provides us moderators with drugs and occasionally women.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Joeker said:
Actually Tom just provides us moderators with drugs and occasionally women.
can i join then? :biggrin:

back to topic, too bad, no license. max i drove on 2 wheeler is 30KMH (and it feel REAL fast, man) :biggrin:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha.....if that's the duty of mod; I would want the position too....wakakaka

anyway, does bicycle counted as one?
parents doesn't actually allows our family to ride 2 wheelers except bicycles....

so until now; doesn't have license.
But was thinking of getting big cc bike; does it require normal motorbike license.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Good thread .. i love bikes .. unfortunately my mom banned me from riding bikes since i involved in an accident. I have B & D class .. currently ride bike only if i go nearby shop, sometimes walk also .. go shop using bike also my mom scold me .. haishh!!!

I owned 2 EX-5's and a Suzuki TX-R150 (Panther) ..wow .. it was so nice .. but not racing racing lar .. summore 3 ringgit petrol tat time can full tank on my ex-5 can go riding around KL to Shah Alam few times.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i think when he went batu kawan,his front cf lips cracked off...more sakit hati...hehehe

dear friends
that 4g93 engine's plugs get darken (carboned) gradually 4 to 1 what is the reason for that. partially burned fuel smell comes from exhaust gas. i repaired ECU for GDI pressure sensor supply voltage drop.
fuel pressure , lambda o2 , maf, temperature sensors working . i cant understand that problem please give me a help and i want to know cooling fan operating temperature of this engine. fans operate at about 110 c................