Zerotohundred sticker

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
hahaha.......yeah,pokai for sure....but what to do,spending 20cent xtra out of luv to zth:rofl::rofl::rofl:......the initial cost was expensive coz they claim the samples sent was in jpeg,so they had to trace it.....maybe the 2nd print should be half the price....lemme find out la,but no makin any $$$ for sure,bro.....can't become rich with 1,2 ringgit.....tomorrow la let u know.....:driver::driver::driver:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
RM10 for a set is cool, left & right. Cuz now only got a peeking zth man in my rear window, should compliment with some letters :biggrin:

we have a bulk purchase should be cheaper, organize one.

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
lemme get another set of white ones done.....then start organizing la....Tom,okay ah??:driver:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
erm..no more other places except ksp-power to buy ZTH sticker ar??
i went ksp-power there and they said never had this kind of things also..and even a sticker oso din hav..then i was blur there =.="

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
listen to me,go do it urself.....nobody cares about us:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi all,

thanks for having interest in our merchandise.
however, we are not ready to sell them yet, I ask for your patience in getting them as our online shop is almost ready.

thanks!
Tom

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
*edited*

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
by the way,please la....the price kurang la abit.....maybe some of us interested in doin the whole side part....damn cun but pricey.....:driver::driver::driver:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
i seen so many ppl had it and bought somewhere..but its reli difficult for me to find and buy it..
haihs..isn't there anyone selling and provides delivery or meet up oso can le??
waiting for the ZTH sticker very long liao..
and went alot of sticker shops they oso din hav ready made of zth sticker..i lazy to customize it le..:sleep:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
wah,that car so cun leh.......TOM!!!! when stickers on sale???how much ah to do like dat one??if can,i wanna do so....:driver:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008

Call me 012 4769725 if u see DB808 white Honda integra DC2. Car went missing between 20:15 to 22:15 in Pisa, Penang. Tq.