ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
my sis bump into her at neelas in tmn desa...and she tot Kelvin's a small boy...muahaha~!!! christmas joke la wei

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
HaiYooOOOoo ....

Time to bring back the dead for 2007 ....

Rise ...

RISe ......

RISE .........

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
bikinigal said:
wassup gals~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This sounded personnal ... :mouth_closed:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Been awhile i spam here edi.. hehehe..

Happy New Year to all~!!!

Eyong
why gals like to sleep around with guys?! can't they stick with one? =p

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Fatality said:
Eyong
why gals like to sleep around with guys?! can't they stick with one? =p
It's the equality thingy they have been fighting for all their life ... aka The Quote: "What you can do, WE can do it BETTER". Getting on too closely with the S-lut-15 effect.

Except when they split from you, they wanted half of your car, house, dogs, cats, business, savings .... etc, etc .... reason is so that they can survive .... A little contradicting to what they wanted in the first place, isn't it? :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

Hi Guys,

I plan to buy a pair of Jasma 272 cam to put in my 93 engine.
Is Jasma camshaft reliable and durable ?
Anyone experience with this Jasma brand?
Please advise.. Thx