ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
nicole_nic said:
i saw jesz last night!! hehe.. cun *drooling* AND the cars there too.. i want my fairlady!!!! :(
Is it the Chameleon colored Fairlady with the wicked doors? If you have not have enough of that mean machine, come over to Miss Hypertune, the pageant this Friday night(17/11) at Club Soda. She, the Fairest Lady will be there!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Did you win, jeSz?

Many Congratulation and keep it up ... I guess many would want a pic with you ... :smile:

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
jesz.....u won?!?!?oh....congrats!!!!

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
you look good in all those pictures in the TXN site hehe

btw i wonder who is no1 and who is no2 and 3 ... coz i dint go for TXN due to exams !!
jesz update me pls !! hehe
thanks !

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Which is jeSz? Any pointers in the photos or thread?

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
eyong said:
Which is jeSz? Any pointers in the photos or thread?

yaya.......i dont really know which is Jesz....saw a lot of girls that nite...but dun really know who is who....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
haiya ... jeSz ... Show us a photo of you - the best of it all ... ok

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
hahah i can !! haha

btw the photos in txn site of urs is nice !!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
*weee~....thx jesz...im uploadin all my pics in my blog...go see see n spam spam yea =P

any one heard of full throttle development(ftd) before?
its at usj area, near goodyear court there

seems like they are proton modding specilalist, and they had tuned many proton cars before
i am thinking to have some mod done there, but before that i would like to have some advice for it
anyone had heard of them before?
hows their workmanship?
are they reliable?
any info about them?