ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Dah hypnotized by Uncle liao leh ...

Got to go now ... Have a Blitz-full weekend, yal ...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
knn....
i just took a nap n become like this....
sigh...
speechless....

yalo yalo...
just now i dream i peep BG bathing...
then saw ah fat went into the bathroom n join her....
i got the shock of my life....
then my leg got stuck in the toilet bowl....
then i wake up d....
wakakakakakaka

chinonet77

Mar 23, 2006
durian??? hm... there used to be one at kelana jaya... the backlane behind FAM... will check lah if still got... and one more thing... dei brother... dont drink and drive leh... after masuk longkang... no one going to help tolak one :) already so heated up eating durian... hehehe...

loolick! sure or not??? hehehe... if FFK again... i no comment lah...

loolick said:
fat, now still got durian meh? hardly c any ard already leh......but if goy Durian TT, CONFIRM i will be there.....no more FFK.......=p

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
ahahhaa.....dun drink n drive......but eat durian with alchohol.......die!!!

anyway, I M NOT GOING TO D1......cuz i forgot that i've got a wedding dinner to attend in KL tonite, so cannot make it.........

FAT, r u gonna tie me on your car n go for convoy?!dun la like that, next time i buy u teh tarik la......

Chinonet77, if Durian TT, i confirm will be there!!!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
c9683: That was a freaky dreams man .... hahaha ... Maybe we should have a durian tt when the season comes ... That would be a sight to see a row of monsters lined-up along the road getting loaded with the breath-of-death ... hahahaha ...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
wei calvin.. this wan too much edi.. better delete off your last post!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
c9683: Uh oh. Dah kena liao ... and Ah Fat does sounded serious ...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wah...
ahfat so angry geh???
c'mon la...
jkjk oni right???
everyone know's both of u oni "cyber" got "1 leg" ma....
or r we wrong???
mayb am i wrong???

cabutzzzzzzzzz

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
wa...damn imaginative~
nap oso can dream till like this~wow!!

calvin9683 said:
knn....
i just took a nap n become like this....
sigh...
speechless....

yalo yalo...
just now i dream i peep BG bathing...
then saw ah fat went into the bathroom n join her....
i got the shock of my life....
then my leg got stuck in the toilet bowl....
then i wake up d....
wakakakakakaka

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
no no no...
mel is for jerry de....
i edi got 1 la...
oso from ipoh de....
wanna find another 1 oso wont find from the same place la....
wanna die mer???
wahahahaha......

chiaozzzzzzzzzz

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
calvin play 2 sticks la now.. find another one.. hahaha!! jialat edi la u! hahaha!!! kow tow to me and i shall not report to ur gf.. muahahahaha~!!!!!!!!!!
call me AhFat Taiko and i shall forgive your sins and bless u.. Amen! hahahahaha!!!!!!

VW Golf R finally arrives! Passat CC R-line also revealed!

We waited, and waited, and the wait is now finally over. It is official - the Golf R has finally landed on our shores! Just to quickly go through the stats once more: 2.0L turbo mated to a 6-speed DSG box, 255PS and 330Nm, 4MOTION all-wheel drive system, Adaptive Chassis Control (DCC)...