ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
no wonder le.. they got call me but was sleeping whole day.. hehe.. but we next week a few of us leaving to pg so cant go for the Extreme Nights =(
dun forget take pics and post up.. hehehe

jeSz-iNc

Jul 30, 2005
subang jaya

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
erm.. u must be good at drinking them.. *porky farty add new member in our club list.. kekeke..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
next time if got drinking fest......remember to tell me!!!!!i m always up for it!!!

*cabutzzzz*

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
hahahaha~!!!! no wonder today so free spam here.. call her le.. or not spam in zth.. then u wont feel lonely.. kekeke

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
loolick
u dun ffk ok edi lo.. how many TT u ffk us edi.. wait saturday D1 u never go Chio gonna give me ur number plat wor.. then i go jpj there find ur details then i come find u yea.. tie u behind my car and join other zth members convoy and TT.. hehehe =p

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
mm...i wonder wat does kelvin gotta do with me..
y u guys keep 'connecting' me n him ar~~~:emoticon_U:

calvin9683 said:
coz ah fat too far away from u ma....
dats y u hav to concentrate on work....
wakakakaka........

cabutzzzzz!!!
my 1st saiko post after tioman trip!!!

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
another one~:emoticon_U:

eyong said:
C-77: Yup, who's organizing one - time for a convoy to Penang ...

*to .mpeg on BG .... shhhhhssshhh .... Uh oh, Ah Fat is coming with a clivers!*

BG: I am glad you spend it at work unlike some that may go out a "curi makan" sub-project ...

hello......

u know something evrything doesn't last it's going to get spoiled anyways.....

i have some friends that steel cars ...belive me when i tell u this no car is safe.....
there is master keys for everything.....simple steps to disalarm a alarm sistem...
and 40 percent of the thieft case is done by some one u know.

do u know that work shops have a sindicate 1 out of 3 working for thiefs...what thay do is when u give them your key that put it in a gadget that thay carry with them...