ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
no wonder le.. they got call me but was sleeping whole day.. hehe.. but we next week a few of us leaving to pg so cant go for the Extreme Nights =(
dun forget take pics and post up.. hehehe

jeSz-iNc

Jul 30, 2005
subang jaya

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
erm.. u must be good at drinking them.. *porky farty add new member in our club list.. kekeke..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
next time if got drinking fest......remember to tell me!!!!!i m always up for it!!!

*cabutzzzz*

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
hahahaha~!!!! no wonder today so free spam here.. call her le.. or not spam in zth.. then u wont feel lonely.. kekeke

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
loolick
u dun ffk ok edi lo.. how many TT u ffk us edi.. wait saturday D1 u never go Chio gonna give me ur number plat wor.. then i go jpj there find ur details then i come find u yea.. tie u behind my car and join other zth members convoy and TT.. hehehe =p

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
mm...i wonder wat does kelvin gotta do with me..
y u guys keep 'connecting' me n him ar~~~:emoticon_U:

calvin9683 said:
coz ah fat too far away from u ma....
dats y u hav to concentrate on work....
wakakakaka........

cabutzzzzz!!!
my 1st saiko post after tioman trip!!!

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
another one~:emoticon_U:

eyong said:
C-77: Yup, who's organizing one - time for a convoy to Penang ...

*to .mpeg on BG .... shhhhhssshhh .... Uh oh, Ah Fat is coming with a clivers!*

BG: I am glad you spend it at work unlike some that may go out a "curi makan" sub-project ...

Today I was having dinner with some my my relatives.

Then one of my relative told me her handphone was robbed along with the purse a few weeks ago.

She called to the handphone and request the theive to please return here IC, Driving license and SIM card (she saved alot of her customer no. in it)

The audacity is, the theive answered the call and threatened he will rape her if she ever called him again.

She was so upset, her boyfriend heard about this and engaged the service of a...