Zenden Bullet/Twister Exhust Part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
edmx said:
is it possible to put more than two? if can, whats the effect like?
would be lost performance if more then 2

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
arvinkumar said:
can the price be brought down...i`m driving satria 1.3 manual...izzit ok??
yes u able to use it on 1.3 satria manual

normality78

bro, may i know does this thing whn it fitted, its directional? or it doesnt matter which side is in and out?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
normality78 said:
bro, may i know does this thing whn it fitted, its directional? or it doesnt matter which side is in and out?
im sorry brother...im not really understand...but this unit just easy plug and play...
thanks man

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
wirafly said:
kent, do you have extrator picture for 4G91 engine?
for 4G91 just almost same at the picture that i post at 1st page...
thanks man

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
kent20 said:
would be lost performance if more then 2
actually i want to know what's the diff in putting 1 or 2 bullets? how would 2 bullets increase the performance of the car if compared to just 1? cheers :smile:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sysh said:
actually i want to know what's the diff in putting 1 or 2 bullets? how would 2 bullets increase the performance of the car if compared to just 1? cheers :smile:
some car they have 2 cat convertor like waja and on front and one on rear so change both would be better

if your car original only got 1 cat convertor then u just need to change 1...

that easy dont worry man

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ive gotten the bullet fron kent,friendly guy..then late afternoon went to install it..wow..damn quiet now..no more 'lorry' sound.. :D :D :D very very satisfied...also felt abit if torque in the higher RPM.this bullet worth the money

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
PocketRocket said:
ive gotten the bullet fron kent,friendly guy..then late afternoon went to install it..wow..damn quiet now..no more 'lorry' sound.. :D :D :D very very satisfied...also felt abit if torque in the higher RPM.this bullet worth the money
thanks dude you are so friendly also :D :D

nelsonlye

Apr 7, 2005
Sunway
Post to Johore?

Hi Kent, i'm very kean to get the Bullet for my Wira Aeroback Millenium 1.6. Can you give me advice for the best combination for the whole exhaust system.

Of course i will also want to get teh 4-2-1 Extrator from you. But no so soon.....

For the bullet, is that free postage for Johor??? Thank You.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
nelsonlye said:
Hi Kent, i'm very kean to get the Bullet for my Wira Aeroback Millenium 1.6. Can you give me advice for the best combination for the whole exhaust system.

Of course i will also want to get teh 4-2-1 Extrator from you. But no so soon.....

For the bullet, is that free postage for Johor??? Thank You.
it need Rm10 for the postage sorry man

sorry if i post in a wrong section..just asking, anyone know or can suggest which workshop hv a good workmanship in mentakab@ temerloh pahang? n exhaust shop too. i survey some workshop n exhaust shop here but ol nt really helpful n want to gt money only..summore im very beginner, sure easily kena tipu>lolz
:idea:
:banghead:
:banghead: