Zenden Bullet/Twister Exhust Part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry all the brother here...i was fever for few weeks ago..

tomorrow i'll go to check my stock...and you just could drop me

a call tomorrow...sorry brother~~~

little_nicky

Apr 28, 2005
ermmm......i would like to ask somethin here.......can this bullet fit at turbo engine pipping system such as L5 or L2......

Isis

Oct 29, 2004
Kepong Baru, KL
www.lifeisalesson.com
CooL Kent, i like it!

but can the piping hole be changed to 1.75"?

i major in pick up, perhaps you can recommend me an entire exhaust setup?

Let's meet up, if you have recovered from you fever,dude.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks all brother,well just recover few day ago...damn hard to pass
the stupid fever day....

yes we have 1.6 inch but dont have 1.75inch...

actualy is more major on ur piping how many inchi..

stock_kancil

Apr 19, 2005
Rawang
hello kent, may u post the specification for kancil full exhaust mod? mine is still stock. PM me the range of the price. TQ. :)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
stock kacil for your car is strongly recommended using

3-1manifold-------Twister bullet----Original Catelic covertor----(Tailpipe)

about the tail pipe we have few type,do u like to noisy one or standard one?
for the middle piping need to ask the exhustman how many inc suitable for your
car

for those tail pipe i'll send u a picture for few type depand on which one u prefer
:)

stock_kancil

Apr 19, 2005
Rawang
kent20 said:
stock kacil for your car is strongly recommended using

3-1manifold-------Twister bullet----Original Catelic covertor----(Tailpipe)

about the tail pipe we have few type,do u like to noisy one or standard one?
for the middle piping need to ask the exhustman how many inc suitable for your
car

for those tail pipe i'll send u a picture for few type depand on which one u prefer
:)
is the 3-1 manifold from zanden? i wonder that you told me that zanden got specialist from hotbits.

picture? tq tq... :)

gdd

Mar 16, 2005
bullets for gti

dude how many do i need for a sgti
i think 2
how much man
where is your shop i dont mind comming to kepong
wandering if you have zenden stabelizer bars olso??
pls pm me ok

little_nicky

Apr 28, 2005
little_nicky said:
ermmm......i would like to ask somethin here.......can this bullet fit at turbo engine pipping system such as L5 or L2......

update for this question........

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
little_nicky said:
update for this question........
ya brother u need to check ur piping,because need to depand how
many inch of piping are u using for you car...
please let's me know the size of ur piping

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
stock_kancil said:
is the 3-1 manifold from zanden? i wonder that you told me that zanden got specialist from hotbits.

picture? tq tq... :)
ya brother tomorrow will go back to factory take the full picture for u to have a looks
sorry for keep u waiting

Hello all, i got one problem cant solve that is when i drive around 120 onward my car are vibrating. And i have already done the balancing. what's the problem left ? Can any one tell me ?