Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Shingkyo

Feb 28, 2006
Do you have Zenbar front struct bar for Jazz 2009?

I am in JB. Please PM me your price with shipping. Thanks mate...

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Bro..
PM me best price for wira..
Front and rear upper..
Juz wan 2 ask u..Can deliver it to Bangi area..?
Thanx..
thanks man u got pm

---------- Post added at 02:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:49 AM ----------

Do you have Zenbar front struct bar for Jazz 2009?

I am in JB. Please PM me your price with shipping. Thanks mate...
sorry bro,zenden dont have,But Ctech got
please sms me for the best price thanks man

Aug 30, 2009
HI, bro. I'm the owner for waja in galaxy grey that purchased few items from you last week. Thanks for the delivery and installation service provided. The strut bar works very well and improved my cornering significantly. I'm interested to install rear strut bar as I believed it will further improved my cornering. Please advice whether it's necessary to install front side bar. Please pm me your best price together with few other items- wheel fender (right front), trunk spoiler (original design with galaxy grey colour), and 1 drum of Bardhal lubricant oil. Thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
HI, bro. I'm the owner for waja in galaxy grey that purchased few items from you last week. Thanks for the delivery and installation service provided. The strut bar works very well and improved my cornering significantly. I'm interested to install rear strut bar as I believed it will further improved my cornering. Please advice whether it's necessary to install front side bar. Please pm me your best price together with few other items- wheel fender (right front), trunk spoiler (original design with galaxy grey colour), and 1 drum of Bardhal lubricant oil. Thanks.
thanks man,for your situation u just need 1 more rear upper can done already any other not recommended because it will be too hard for user like you long term high way traveler
please give me a call 012-2023765 we can arrange to meet up on 1sept2009 or any time after 31/8/09

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
u got pm bro

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Re: New Product Realise P.Iswara front 2point lower arm bar

http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK FOR ZENDEN BAR PART1 PART2 PART3 PART4 PART5 PART6 PART 7

31Page Of Feedack From My Avanza.net
A member of toyota tribe club

Special Annoucement

ALLOY IS A KIND OF FLEXI MATERIAL,IT WONT LIKE OTHER STEEL
BAR.

WHY SAID SO,BECAUSE THE FLEXI FOR STEEL IS ALWAYS "0%" IF YOUR CHASIS CANNOT STAND FOR THE PRESURE DURING HARD CORNER,THEN U HAVE TO SAY BYE BYE TO YOUR CHASIS,THAT WHY ZENDEN ALWAYS DEVELOP STRUCT BAR BY USING ALLOY.

Click here to bealieve how worst is steel bar

YA!ALOT OF CUSTOMER ASKED ME,MORE HARD MORE BETTER FOR STABILITY,NOT MEH??

Answer:
Yes you are right,More hard more stable,but try to think about it,
we install struct bar not only because of stability,
Please consider few issue,confortable,is it safe for car chasis,
And one very major issue:

how fast you dare to wheak a corner on street 180km/h or over?If over speed on those sharp,no matter what type of bar you using,your car will still lose control,struct bar just an add on part for your car to be more stability,confortable,reliable,

And it is not a godmod for you to wheak a sharp corner with over speeding or doing imposible stunt,i bealieve ZENDEN ALLOY STRUCT BAR is more then enought to satify on this few issue,

1. Comfortable Drive
  2. Protecting your car chasis
  3. Reasonable Price
  4. Just check it out the tickness of our Alloy bar
  5. Stability Driving
Why We Dont have Multipoint Front Bar?
Have you ever see Cusco(japan),Alutech(singapore) developing 4point
Front bar to Screw on top of Front radiator chasis?
I Think Most of our smart forumer should know the standard of Japanese&singaporian company

Specialy for those malaysian made Vehiche,I think you could bent the chasis "top of the radiator" with you hand,Smart malaysian please use your comment sense,You should know the both Left and Right Mounting Tower is the Stronger Part to hold the Front Stability for your car,What for we spend more for unnecessary Point with more money?

0122023765 just drop me a call, any order before 1pm on the same day,will delivery on the same day,Free Delivery Plus Free installation

:party:

Why Purchase From Me?
Save your Patrol
Save your Parking Fee
Save your installation charge
Save your Time for Traffic Jam

Because i do:
Free Installation & Free Delivery valid to KL,PJ,sunway area customer On Side Service to your Door step/Office
Please Call/SMS/PM 0122023765 For the best Price

The Xtreme Nights

Special thanks for brother Fred aka Fstrader for trusted our product on GRA Autocross events REVIEW BY Fstrader aka Fred

It come With Warrenty Card for any purchase,
Valid as 2 Year 1 to 1 Garrenty,And life time repair warrenty

Zenden Bar user in Honda Club Gathering at Sepang F1 circuit

EON SHOW ROOM

Familia with this?Yes,This is the Development car that inspired Prot** R*

TOYOTA ALTIS

Wira

WAJA

REAR UPPER For Wira,Waja,Gen2,Putra,Satria,Gti

GEN2

WIRA Lower 4 POINT ABLE TO USE ON PUTRA,STRIA,GTi

AVANZA

Honda City/FIT/Jazz

Hyudai Matrix

This is Kelisa,Ahwu i borrow your picture thanks man... :lol:

Available For:
Available to Use On Some model availble for rear upper & lower Please PM/SMS for best Price

Volvo
S40
S70
S90

Subaru
Impreza WRX
Impreza V,VI,VII

TOYOTA
TOYOTA COROLLA AE101/111/SEG
TOYOTA ALTIS
TOYOTA VIOS
TOYOTA WISH
TOYOTA Avanza
TOYOTA Camry 97
TOYOTA Camry 2003
TOYOTA YARIS
TOYOTA VIOS 08

HONDA
CIVIC EG/SR
CIVIC EK
CIVIC 1.7
CIVIC 2.0
CITY 97
CITY 04
JAZZ/FIT/
Accord SM4/SV4/C.G/2.0/2.4
PRELUDE 92
CRV96/2002
HONDA STREAM

MITSUBISHI
VR4
Lancer 07
Lancer 06
EVO I II III
EVO IV VII VIII
AIRTRAK

MAZDA
LANTIS

FORD
TELSTAR 1.6
TELSTAR 1.8
LYNS 1.8
LYNS 2.0 2000

PROTON
Gen2
WIRA SE
BLM
WIRA
GTI
NEO
PUTRA
WAJA
PERDANA
WIRA/PUTRA/GTI/ 4 Point Front Lower Bar
WAJA/Gen2 4point Front Lower Bat

PRODUA
KANCIL
KELISA
KENARI
KEMBARA
MYVI

KIA
SPECTRA 5/Kia Cerato
SPECTRA
SEPHIA
CERENS
CARNIVAL
NASA RIA
RIO 1.3

NISSAN
SENTRA B-14
SENTRA B-15
SENTRA B-16
CEFIRO
CEFIRO 2002
X-TRIAL

HYUNDAI
ELANTRA
ELANTRA(singapore version)
ASSEND
COUPE 95
SONATA
ATOS
MATRIX 1.6
MATRIX 1.8

Notice
We have 10 year Expirance on making struct bar,but early b4 we just Supplie for some of the branded company and also export to other country.....so don't worry about the quality,Please take Note,Zenden is zenden,all our product must come togather with warrenty card,zenden sand spray logo,rivert logo or sticker logo.

Free Installation & Free Delivery valid to KL,PJ,sunway area customer On Side Service to your Door step/Office

Metirial & Colour Detail:
Metirial=T5 Air Craft Grade Alloy
Colour=Enodyes Coloured
Chrome=Polishing Chrome 100% won't Rusty
Quality=Malaysia No.1 Alloy Strut Bar(Test it to Believe)

The Zenden stabilizer bar will give you the following advantages:
1:The car won't be so bumpy going over uneven road.

2:The steering response is sharper because less flex on the absorber mounting.

3:The car alightment can be maintain

4:More even wear on the tires

5:Of course give you better stability

About Void warrenty or JPJ factor,Please Don't Worry,Because Proton Edda and New Satrix Rx are using and also selling our Bar

Able to contect me on:
MSN:[email protected]
cellphone:0122023765
Purchase By Cash On delivery

Via Banking:
Maybank:1145-6106-0904 Teoh Keng Koon

Outstation Customer
RM10 needed for the Postage

Saba/Sarawak
RM25 needed for the Postage for each 5KG
wahhh my pics n review still got wor?? :rofl:

gotbandwith

Nov 18, 2008
hi ...

just bought 1 rear upper bar for my persona... very friendly seller... will recommend u to my friends :proud:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Sorry for all brother My car just got Accident so hardly to maintain on zth any thing please Directly Call me on 012-2023765,i will try my Best to meet your need

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 AM ----------

wahhh my pics n review still got wor?? :rofl:
sure la u r my Tai kor wor~respected :wavey: