Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro!! stomache here ...next time any body offer u spicy ba kut tea better dont touch

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
after installed the bar no nit to sed much is very cun on handling.reli thumbs up for this ! thanks ! even my friends sit on the back passenger seat also sed real good on highway, uneven road and most important is cornering that time !....

this all feedback is no bribe.....cuz he willing to installed the bar on midnite ! where got ppl installed things on midnite ! gosh ~..... thanks la anway !

Buck up !

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro for feedback

atoksat

Jan 31, 2005
S.ALAM
Quote For Me Waja Rear Lower (silver Color)???

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
you got pm bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
fullset already lor where got miss anything haha

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro we didn't custome made

Recently my power steering hose was leaking...

My mechanic dismantle the hose and sent for re-machining a new hose...

Thought my problem was over... but unfortunately not yet...

Another section of the hose leak again, there was a long part, and and a shorter part of the hose.

In between the sections there was I think a pressure valve...

After re-machining the shorter hose, then I thought my problem is solved, but again no!

This time, when the power steering fliud is being...