Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro i dont have the rear for ford lynx

May 26, 2006
Originally Posted by bnworkshop
Hi i'm new here,
izzit available for SUZUKI SWIFT'05??
and how much will it be!

sorry man we dont have the strut bar for your car..

Any update?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro still dont have

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
hi kent..

i want to ask something about the zenden strut bar..
mine was type Z honda city (2001). last time i took out the bar to
replace air filter with k&n one. when put back the bar,
is it need to screw very very tight at the arm and suspension
point? or screw not so tight? just want to confirm. now i screw
it very tight.. is it ok?

i will call u next month to install rear one.. still hv stock right?
wan to install now but bz liao...

n_suresh10

May 18, 2006
hey where is your location.and pm me the price for zenden front bar.free installation.very intrested

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
free delivery also just let's me know where to meet up bro
0122023765 please let's me know thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
donCityZ said:
hi kent..

i want to ask something about the zenden strut bar..
mine was type Z honda city (2001). last time i took out the bar to
replace air filter with k&n one. when put back the bar,
is it need to screw very very tight at the arm and suspension
point? or screw not so tight? just want to confirm. now i screw
it very tight.. is it ok?

i will call u next month to install rear one.. still hv stock right?
wan to install now but bz liao...
dont worry brother it's ok to screw tight,but just dont too over to break the screw:D
take care bro see next month
any time got stock no worry

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
nicotine said:
free bump for a good seller with value added service !!
hey bro next time chui sui again :P
really thankiu for comming in a short notice.
no problem bro,any time chui sui~~when u free....
hehe thanks bro

nicotine

Jan 20, 2006
kent20 said:
no problem bro,any time chui sui~~when u free....
hehe thanks bro
haha i really need to thank u ler bro .. coz i can enter corner at a much more higher speed n of coz with added stability , LoL.. last nite tried rally at old nilai road and it's beautiful ! I'm really suprise with the diffrence in handling provided by that tiny bar :shocked: hahaa

note-
*he didnt pay me or bribe to type this, i know him less then 2 hour and this is my humble feedback.

cheers bro. :shades_smile:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro for your feed back and and hyden your free bump

Hi guys, I just installed a piggyback ECU KKT 32 compact on my MG3 with K20 plug coil. There're 3 modes for you to play: Normal Mode (Mode-1), Anti-lag Mode (Mode-2) and Launch Mode (Mode-3)

My car already modified with MaxRacing Air Intake, extractor and resonator plus muffler.

So when I switch to Mode-2 which can pop and bang during 4,000rpm, I will feel a little chocking, something like the fuel didn't come very smooth and causing
"coughing"on my car. I understand that during anti-lag...