Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
both nissan brother u got pm

ajidl2s

May 15, 2006
kent20 can u give me the price for kancil/mira front and rear bar.so many pages la lazy to read one by one either you have mention it before or not.

ntsc

Apr 20, 2006
kent20 said:
hi bro i'll show u the picture once i take it thanks
kent, PM me as soon as possible when u have the picture. And also let me know the price.

ajidl2s

May 15, 2006
kent20 can u give me the price for kancil/mira front and rear bar.so many pages la lazy to read one by one either you have mention it before or not.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
matgent said:
can I get this product for my car (nissan sentra N13)
yes just drop me a call on 012-2023765

May 18, 2006
eh kent the strut bar and rear lower arm bar u selling damn good la...:_:
even my gf also say tat can feel the difference when she sit in the car...
haha now i can sapu corner without she complaning alrdy...
guys, if any of u r thinking of getting a strut bar or rear lower arm bar, get it from him...
other than that he is also a very friendly and informative guy, petrolheads wont feel boring when they are with him...
cheers my friend keep up the good work!!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
thanks bro....got time yam cha...remember k~~:D

Gordon_Bad

Mar 12, 2006
so sien when work but when off day oso sien world is lot of sien..........

free bump for u hah.............

teztozterone

May 18, 2006
Do, u have front, back strut bars for daihatsu charade aura G100, Kent?

Price quotations please.

Hard to find them these days. Thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro,my side also dont have the struct bar for daihatshu wor
im so sorry

jack_736

Oct 13, 2005
bro...
do u have rear upper bar for WiSE ???
the bar that runs thru the boot ....
how much bro ??
thx

adwinm

May 20, 2006
met him for installation today, a very nice guy... quality product, looks nice and performs likewise. Next stop would be ur extractors, once the money is in haha....

Hi there,

Can anyone share some info where i can tune a/f and check my O2?
Someone told me to tune this a/f the workshop need to have some kind of michine?
my 1.6 satria fc very bad, superb bad. full tank max is 300km only..
My location is Kepong, hoping someone will give out helping hands.