z33 vs rx8 which faster

2899N16

Dec 5, 2003
hi guy , who fasters???what r your guy think??
1: z33 auto vs rx8 auto
2: z33 manual vs rx8 manual
3: z33 auto vs rx8 manual
4: z33 manual vs rx8 auto

RebeLZ

Jul 3, 2009
Brunei D.
first of all, which type of fast do u mean? drag? track?
here is some videos about rx8 vs 350z on youtube. its up to u to decide who is faster bro =)
here are the links:

YouTube - Rx8 Vs 350z
YouTube - Rx8 vs 350z
YouTube - RX8 vs 350Z

eventho 350z has a v6 3.5l engine, it has a heavy body\chassis. so if the 350z and rx8 are racing on a straight 400meters line,for sure rx8 is faster.but...there is always a but in every discussions, right after 400m for sure bye bye rx8 by the 350z..
oh yeah, not to forget 350z will be much faster on track =).it is proven that 350z is one of the best car on track.

joeseng

Apr 24, 2006
Peejay
no, the z has a faster quatermile time than the rx8
but whats the point to compare those time, a satria gsr turbo will whop both rx8 and 350z.

2899N16

Dec 5, 2003
no, the z has a faster quatermile time than the rx8
but whats the point to compare those time, a satria gsr turbo will whop both rx8 and 350z.
Tq for post,
just wondering if we saw any rx8 are playing with us do we have the confident to ta pou
them or not ,hihi

Fairlady350

Nov 21, 2008
Honestly, I'm pretty sure that you can take them down rather easily. Once on the highway to Malacca, i took down a Mazdaspeed RX-8, no sweat......... It was easy, no pun intended. If bro Joeseng can take down a M3 this shouldn't bother you at all mate... :driver::driver:

RebeLZ

Jul 3, 2009
Brunei D.
offcuz if we r racing the rx8 at the highway for sure senang2 we win..hehe.v poweeerrrr!

mr.edrick

Jul 10, 2009
hahaha, okok make it fair abit. rx8 with tuned ecu vs stock 350z. who will win now.?

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
i think 350 will win also cuz the different is too big oredi man....
even that i m a mazda lover cars also will say that... :burnout:

2899N16

Dec 5, 2003
ahyo...got ppl open this topic huh....my best fren drive rx8 ooo...nothing i can comment..afraid he will read n then get hurt feeling...LOL
YAA hooo if your friend see this topic , sorry hooo

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:52 PM ----------

hhiii how about z33 auto, can tapau rx8 manual???

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
put in the supercharger and u got additional 100bhp for the Z..muahahaha

On 28/3/2005 ...just got my vacuum meter ..bought from ftzone for RM88 :P...cannot wait already so started DIY installation at 3pm...

What we have here is defi-like vacuum meter :D :lol:

[attachmentid=45145]