My ride : Honda Prelude BB1
Sex : crazy gal :P
Picture :

ZTH
ZHT??: heard some of my frenz talking about it... saw stickers elsewhere
When ZTH? : today :D
Purpose: ~~motorsports rulez~~
Expectation : get all the things that i wanted in life
Future Plan : hhhmmm.. becoming the craziest driver in the track i guest...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wel-come, zaruliskandar. Any short name we can call you? how about BB1? LOL.
Student have most of the money, dun worry.

zaruliskandar

Mar 22, 2006
well... u guys can call me zarul if u like to.. well the type of student that u've mentioned the one with scholar or loan.. well i don't have one :( just quited my work to give full concentration on my studies...(lying)

zaruliskandar

Mar 22, 2006
i'm now doing my masters.. but not MBA... MScICPM... hehehehehe.. long eehh....
MSc Integrated Construction Project Management, UiTM, Shah Alam... :D

zaruliskandar

Mar 22, 2006
well the course is actually for the management of projects in the construction industry... they have full time course and part time course... the classes are conducted almost every evening weekdays from 6-11 depands on the time table and courses that u've signed to...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
oh, then the course not suitable for me, I'm not in construction. IT guy here. :biggrin:
all da best for your study and stay in zth. Honda thread is very happening.

mine orig using 0.9bar....can i change to 1.1bar while mantain all my hose orig?