Yet Another Chick In Da House..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
KeV-TEC said:
bro... i dun think there is any tudung play with u as well...
d country that u were in now mana ada tudung... hoho
blonde chick got la

ermmm maybe what huh... sound suspicous... devil smile!!!
WAHAHHAA
No man. Me dah balik kampung already .... Back to the zth time, and tt-sessions ... nyek nyek nyek ... No blondes would beats our true warm blooded, teknik re-bonding, silky smooth black hair chicks ...

"Meow-meow" speaking like a hom-gal, dun cha reckon?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
^cat^women said:
kids w 'P' drives insanely??
itulah dia our new generation of P driver!!!
meet up with this kinda idiotic p driver on d road before...
thats really give me a laugh!!! WAHAHAHA
its really funny to c them riding like a mad cow zig zag here n there... so rushing...
while i was enjoying my ride n listening to music... damn syok wei...

^cat^women said:
Apalan, i step on brake once n continue ..i can c her face behind mcm wanna cry edi not forgetting shes swearing on me...but wat d hell..i just love it!!
.................... woot.............
war next time saw any wish on d road scare to drive near near de...
if not its cat women wish n u thought i cucuk u, then u brake i die lo... no not me my wife!! ouch thats sound scary...

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
hello cat woman.. i can see that many buayas had immigrated to your thread! lol..

anyway, if someone 'cuck' me from behind.. i'd press the brake too! lol.. scare that fella abit ler.. coz it'd be their fault if they 'kiss' my ass! LOL...

so, when's the tt? can i crash it? i'd be coming with my R34 though :p muahahaha.. ok lar.. i'd come with my 350z in the future :P when i get it.. i've stop modding my ride already.. save some money for diamond jewelleries now.. hehe.. get back to me with the tt date and venue.. thanks! :)

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
tectec i thot u wanna come taylors buaya my chix all???
zth gals...dun play play wei...
u driving k20a only ok????
some ppl with RB26DETT or a future VQ35DE leh...
sau pei la...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
nicole is now always wanting to promote her own thread...
kekekeke

anyway, all...pls if u know that there's ladies from "Kuching" who drives in KL....better beware!....cos they're ruthless........WAKKAKAKAKAKAK

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
The Ruthless Kuching Feline ....

*meow, purrrrr, purrrrr, purrrrr*

^cat^woman

Oct 18, 2006
kakakka...wat im trying to say is that im not a ruthless female driver...im kewl ya know..most of d time driving steady n kindda enjoying my ride while laughing to those maniacs who just know how to drive fast but yet no brains to think of any surcumstances..eg: too fast too 'hideous'/'zigzagzigzagging dumbfoldedly n ended up stop at d traffic lites/tolls/hogged by other slow moving traffics...isnt that look funny?:retarded: huh..sighs!!

NICOLE..geezzz..finally, hehhehe..glad 2 hear from u gurl..TTs huh?? so far no1 reply yet lehh..if u do have any TTs.. Count me in..i'm just waiting to b invited nia..Diamonds??! R u getting married??! Or its just ur passion 4 Diamonds..Bling2 horr?? Kewlies!:shades_smile:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Goodness .... Miss Meow is just waiting to be invited and there are no takers ... ???

Hey fella's I know it's Tuesday, and look in the bright side, it's 31st and darn October is almost over for me (blady *$@K#N$N%^ October).

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Is it Halloween again?

Hmm .... Kinda reminded ma back in Halloween 2002 ....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
eddie...wat happened in 2002??......
ghost bit u??...
kekekekkee

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
simonchangwaimun said:
zth gals...dun play play wei...
u driving k20a only ok????
some ppl with RB26DETT or a future VQ35DE leh...
sau pei la...
wtf... im here to great our new member n share some experience only wei!!!
rb26dett... me also got ma.. skyline gtr 34... made in china... toy car!!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
b00n said:
eddie...wat happened in 2002??......
ghost bit u??...
kekekekkee
Well if you call a tall, skinny entity in a ball-room gown after a nite of Black Label in Emporium a ghost .... Yes, she did bit me and a little more too :mouth_closed:

Muuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha ...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
kev tek tek
u can take my RB and boost simon.. =)

eyong
which vampire bit u? come we go kill.. *watch Blade on astro lately =p

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
war!!!
i 1 i 1.. nvr drive my dream car before!!!
WAHAHAHAAaaa
cannot be trusted... that day u also say wear skirt end up wearing track bottom!
ermmmm

Guys,

Greetings to all. Appreciate your input here.
Recently spun the crankshaft bearing of my 1998 1.6 Honda Civic 5 spd manual.
I suspect engine oil starvation due to plugged ports.

I am currently faced with 2 options.

The first option is to machine/turn/lathe down the crankshaft and increase the crank bearing size by 0.25mm (quarter tau). This option deprives me of the nickel hardcoating that coats the original crankshaft.

The second option is to hardcoat and rebuild the...