OMG!!!
hardcore lady modder on the loose....
hahahaha....
not forgetting...rich too!!!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
wow................super/turbo charged a wish??....what for??
just get a Caldina!...kekekekke

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
she knows what she wants wei~
IG...have u seen her before? dont like arcuraD with ah fat...LMAO~
im sure cat lady aint that bad looking since she was an air stewardess before le...

Obit piggybacks u can try to look for my friend,Gerard from volts hybrid...he has a supercharged Gti with stage 2 mods (water cooling system) uses Obit piggybacks and tunes 'em.

Supercharge is FAST man..plus,u can on/off it..how cool is that?

^cat^woman

Oct 18, 2006
yea guys..thats why im into SC..can use whenever we like. Obits/SC/TC?? Hrrmm..
Caldina huh..hrmm, i wish i can get it 4 my 2nd car too...muhehhehe..cool larr, not only comes w Turbo but 4 wheelers too n can corner kaw2..tested it b4..pick up cun worr..Sighs!!:cry_smile:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
i think u can look for gerard in the pro-hatch forum...i lost his contact edi...
goto www.pro-hatch.net/forums then look for a section. "supercharge" thats his section n can get his contact from there =)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
sat in wish before; but never realy like wish except for the parking assistance....
kekekeke

friend bought a Caldina...waiting for a chance to sit in 1......
kekekeke

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
wohooo!!.......
BG came and embraced anuther member........
kekekeke

D'riotS

Oct 17, 2006
Fatality said:
AHEM~ *sore throat..

Porky farty *wanna die ar?! =p

Fat.... sore throat oredi stil wan to ask ppl wanna to die ar.....
hehehe.....:regular_smile:

:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Bro D
hehehe.. *wanna die ar? =p

jk only bro.. i not as bad as u think.. rite boon boon?
u from klg?! erm.. join klg TT thread.. we every thursday got TT.. then once a month go makan big big feast.. =)

D'riotS

Oct 17, 2006
Fat.... i just move down to klang nearly a month.... and new in zth.... so havn't join any TT b4....
is there any problem if i join u all for any coming TT...???

hopefully i can find the way to the location of the TT..
bwhahahaha....lol

Recently went to an aftermarket workshop at PJS, Sunway. Not only look down on people driving K-car but also did not likes people to bargain. Price of workmanship is 5X more that the price of the item. Really feel disappointed. Why we feed them and make them grow fat. :mad:

Quoted: "Although people have different status in life, one person integrity should not worth
more that the others. We should start to respect each other.":proud: