Yellow BuddyClub

aDr1an.Dogg

Jan 5, 2004
Malaysia, PJ
www.teamrice.org
He is not a forummer he is a friend of mine with buddy club front mugen side bumper with EK4 seats hehe~

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
No why.. cause if he is here.. just want to inform him I have stolen his car's.... picture sometimes ago when he parked his car some where.. Muahahahahahaha

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
And just some info to Samsung user.. hehehehe

Dont zoom to snap a picture.. you think you are getting a sharper picture with zoom.. you are wrong.. never zoom even abit.. Cause if you zoom when you took the picture... you wont be able to zoom in to view it later on in your album. So you snap without zoom and zoom it later when you view it is much much more sharper.. Hehehehe

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Yes..

That is why when I took the Yellow BDC EK I never zoom.. Not when view back I can zoom in.. And the number plate is extremely clear.. Hahahaha

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
You go hup soon one ar? they fucking lansi la..

never like them...

Ask Bobo when we go there to enquried for slicks... damn 9 lansi..

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
I thought you saying Sunway Hup Soon....

Same owner? But why different attitude.. The managment should improve.. You complain to SS3 la.. then ask them to make some inprovement in the Sunway one..

zero4

i think they are two brothers or something

no use oneler complain oredi, u know sunway hup soon lah, soo kau a lot of customer

they dun care one

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 6 2004, 14:23
No why.. cause if he is here.. just want to inform him I have stolen his car's.... picture sometimes ago when he parked his car some where.. Muahahahahahaha
Ok will tell him.

Actually the ss3 hupshun is ok la. Really. ;)