Year End Meet up - BBQ

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Dear Member,

As you know YEAR END are approaching. I suggest we may workout some event of our own which we could all gathered together and celebrate the new year together. Below are the propose time and venue and hope you guys & gals could give some comment.

Venue : Port Dickson / Bukit Tinggi
Date : 22nd December ( As Christmas & New Year Eve are on Tuesday)
Activities : BBQ and etc.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Dear Member,

Activities : BBQ and etc.
I support!!! But wonder what's that "etc".. hehehehe.... Port Dickson sounds fun.. We go there play beach soccer and beach volleyball in the early evening.. Night time can BBQ and overnight there.. The logistics part of BBQ food is more troublesome.. Anyone knows how to cook? Sandra??

ken3182

May 9, 2007
no worry bout the cooking as everything are pre-done..just need to burn it.

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
I'm game...!!
But i'll have to confirm the date on a later time, i'll have to re-adjust my schedule.

Any place or activity is fine, as long as we go by the 3 rules of HCC....... Muahahaha.....

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Rules #1
Never Get's Into Sims Car

Rules #2
Never Bring Your GirlFriends Together Whenever Sims Around

Rules #3
Arch what the 3rd ruls already ahh..?????

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Rules #3
When Sim gets up to go to toilet, everybody "ciao" and say "Sim bayar"

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Wah Sim..
Cooking I do la,then washing u do is it? hehe..

I am not sure i can make it or not because i celebrate christmas..:)

ken3182

May 9, 2007
i think sim can do all the washing including our cars...rite SIM..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
fuyoh.. Ken's signature cun sia...

I can do the utensil washing but not your cars.. wahhahaahaha.. park your car at port dickson beach overnight la.. God will wash for you when you wake up the next day..

Ah Diu.. Rule 3 u set one ar.. If the rule confirms, then i quit HCC.. wahahhahahaha....

ken3182

May 9, 2007
sim,

Don't say like that..rules got to follow..not meant to be broken..hahaha

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Haha......
Ya lo Sim, if not, why is there such thing as rule....?
(apparently many are in favour of Rule 3..... i wonder......)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Guys, in honour of Sim, you guys only dedicate "3" rules for him???
Are you sure that's enough?
As I know, the equation sounds like this: big guy needs more rule to tame him down!!!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
FYI.. i dont need more rules to tame me down.. An apple a day is enough for me...

can i still install a management for my 1.8 mivec since the original ecu has been rechipped??and what is the best management for mivec and where is the best place to do it?