Looking For

{{WTBuy}} Snooker cue stick

castellodiaz

Aug 2, 2006
Hye guy..

:regular_smile: :regular_smile:
I'm looking for Snooker Cue stick.
Used or new also can.
My budget is not to high but pls let me know first.
If any of you wanna sell just PM me.

TQ..

castellodiaz

Aug 2, 2006
b
u
m
p
!
!

BETTER SELL TO ME IF YOU DUN USEDF IT ANYMORE...
HEHEHE...dun too pricey... im just a beginner

jiunn

Sep 11, 2005
penang
RE:cue stick

i am currently having a used city boy cue stick to be sell which are a 2 pieces with the cue bag along do pm me if u are interested... thanks [email protected]

anep

Jun 27, 2005
subang airport
Hye guy..

:regular_smile: :regular_smile:
I'm looking for Snooker Cue stick.
Used or new also can.
My budget is not to high but pls let me know first.
If any of you wanna sell just PM me.

TQ..
just buy a new one lar bro.........!
u can get a cheap new one (one piece, two piece or even three piece)
just go to BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE
there a lot of choices and price range stariting from RM 20 (House Cue) til RM 1000++.
for my opinion on cue u just have to spend just once, try to get the one suits ur grip, the length and the way of ur game. dont just simply bought the second hand one.....
in BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE ( The shop's name is CUE STATION) ask the receptionist counter i forgot which level the shop is.....
but there u can test playing snooker or pool because they provide Snooker / pool table u can test as much cue as u want before u buy.

and thrust me diferent cue got diferent character........
if u r tight on the budget don't buy it yet kumpul some money then u'll buy it
just my two cent lor......

evoETA

Apr 22, 2006
Ya bro.. I agree totally with bro anep...Buy a new one to suit your liking..Coz most of used que already tampered/modified to the owners' liking.. If budget is your constraint, buy a cheaper one and sand it to your liking, then change the que tip that suit your game..THEN, never ever let anyone use your que coz hand sweat and dirt will get into the grain, and trust me different person's sweat gives a different friction character...
I'm retired from snooker now, but i still keep all my ques..

castellodiaz

Aug 2, 2006
thanks bro's for the advise..
will visit the shop soon...

The 2020 City goes to town with new everything, including the much torqued about 253nm i-MMD hybrid engine. Looks pretty good in its RS trim as well.

Honda Malaysia hasn't revealed much else until its official launch in Q4 but judging from the teaser car, showing off its lanewatch cam and prominent windshield cam, the City seems set to get Honda Sensing which will likely include adaptive cruise...