WTA :- adj abs 4 a31 or s13

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
hai all.......:-)
to all nissan sifus need 2 ask bout above matter...... where can i get adj abs 4 a31 or s13 wif cheap price coz my fren ask me 2 look for it...... front oni no need rear one coz he wan 2 install in ford mk1, his budget is around rm200-rm350

thanksss

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
hai bro
i have one pair of A31 front sports nismo abs, if u wan u can take it for Rm 180.

devious17

Kay Ell
for a good pair of adjustable it will set you back from RM700 to 1.2k depending on condition and brand.

RM350 most probably you will only get stock used non adjustables

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
black widow said:
hai bro
i have one pair of A31 front sports nismo abs, if u wan u can take it for Rm 180.
bro pm me ur phone number n location...... :-)

TOMee90

Mar 21, 2006
devious17 said:
for a good pair of adjustable it will set you back from RM700 to 1.2k depending on condition and brand.

RM350 most probably you will only get stock used non adjustables
wauuuu...... :-), rm700-rm1.2k to get good adjustable abs even 4 front side oni..... bro no need d rear one, juz d front :-)
neway, thanks......

hi stanley...

got some questions for 'titan'ing a myvi...i heard there are 2 running around...i have some queries...might want to be 'titan'ed again...

1) do u guys cut the rear springs to get the lowered ride height? if not what do u do?
2) how much? got discount for ex customer ar?
3) did u guys manage to match the dampening for the rear with the front? compared to kelisa last time which was bouncy due to the light weight...
4) are u guys using the same specs of kenari/kelisa's or new...