wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
federal highway - peak hours - worst carpark

:banghead:
but this 'car park' is FOC.... kakakak...hehee... :biggrin:

but what u mean in terms of worse car park ?
worse in the up/down ramp design ? limited parking space?
dimmed hidden space? expensive ?? security sucks?

camp

Mar 22, 2006
My opinion is KLCC, worst in term of overprice charge and the lift is dam slow, anyone experience this?:banghead:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
SS15 , cannot get parking..

Dec 18, 2008
For Penang the worst is gurney plaza car park, even no parking they still let us to go in,
for first 2 hours is RM3.00 if I not mistaken,
I countless time end out by can't find parking, and drive out and paying RM3.00 for waste time, petrol and money. the management really not responsible..

The best one is sunway piramid, it really computerized..

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
if talk about mall, i think KLCC one suck especially when come to the autopay.....I really wanna to jam that machine with chewing gums :mad: it just too slow

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
the mines shopping centre..always jammed 1....last saturday night cannot go...no parking at all...they closed the enrtrnce road...

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
it talk about open parking, i hate it the wednesday tmn connaught, i have to park very very far hahaaa and i still kena saman ....:mad:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
The mall carpark which require to spiral im not sure 7 floor to reach car park.... pening i should say

Hi all, have you all heard about the PowerZone products here? No rite? Hehehehe....We have two product that will surely enhance ur car performance and prolong ur engine life. 1st is the POWERZONE METAL CONDITIONER. Wat is Metal Conditioner?
Here is wat metal conditioner do for ur car.
The metal conditioner consist of NANO size molecule that can panatrate the tightest area available inside your engine. Moreover it has a longer oil chain which not easily break off during extream...