Workshops in USJ Area

elviraz89

Apr 23, 2014

Im driving a kancil l2s. I just moved to Subang recently and shit happened to my turbo. Which of the workshops in USJ area is good at fixing turbos and isnt too pricey? Honest boss as well. I really dont know which workshop to send my car to cos i dont want shit to happen to my wallet too >.<

Seniors, please advice...:adore:

Fix turbo? Why not just find another half cut turbo and stick it in? Way cheaper that way right? You can call my mech in USJ 1. His name is Alan 012 double317959, tell him myvi turbo sent you.

shit. cat's out of the bag.

elviraz89

Apr 23, 2014
Fix turbo? Why not just find another half cut turbo and stick it in? Way cheaper that way right? You can call my mech in USJ 1. His name is Alan 012 double317959, tell him myvi turbo sent you.
No money oh for now. Nearly pokkai already just by moving myself and the car here =.=

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

wado sakura...at USJ1......
Yea, went there already. current problem fixed. Now looking for good accessory shops. Seriously needa get a boost meter >.<

Im driving a kancil l2s. I just moved to Subang recently and shit happened to my turbo. Which of the workshops in USJ area is good at fixing turbos and isnt too pricey? Honest boss as well. I really dont know which workshop to send my car to cos i dont want shit to happen to my wallet too >.<

Seniors, please advice...:adore:
Damn! A girl with L2s? Finally found another Kaki to add into Kei Car group.

Do visit this page, lots of K-Car sifu.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/307732-difference-between-l2-and-l5.html

Your Mira will line up at the back woh!.......:bawling:
Please don't remind me that mine is still stock LOL! :rofl:
Nvm, I can convoy with twistedich behind. :biggrin:

My Car is 1974 GTO.2000cc Rear Wheel
All thing in car die.
engine dont know 5 year no start.
body many broke already inside got sands,inside car got insect.
steel need to cut off and put new one.
paint die.
5 year did't touch the car.
How can i make it on the road with style.With Drift
What engine recomend to transplant?
How about the car Body?
What should i need to do?
Recommend me any workshop with good experience and got do paint and transplant together is better.
How much i...