Work At Home (part/full Time Needed)

Hiring Now

Work At Home (part/full Time Needed)

june yap

Known Member
May 3, 2007
WOULD YOU LIKE TO WORK FROM HOME?
Open your home based Business with this successful system!

Earn : RM500 to RM2000 p/month (p/time)
RM1500 to +RM8500 p/month (f/time)

We will show you a simple system that already helped thousands of people just like you find success and enjoy the benefits of a home based business in 64 countries.

Our incredible home based business requires:

- No obliged investments
- No big risk
- No employees
- No hard sell
- No obligations
- No hassles

This business opportunity is brand new in Malaysia!
"Opportunity does not come very often in life and the window of opportunity closes very fast!" Jim Rohn

Must be over 18 years old

"I'm a student and started this business in July 2006. Last month I made RM1,300, just by doing part time few hours a day"
Muaz from Selangor

"Its amazing! I just started with this company in April 2006. Last month my income was over RM12,000 and its just the beginning!"
Idros from KL
ATTENTION:
Only If you really want to EARN EXTRA MONEY and looking for something to CHANGE YOUR LIFE for better, CALL MS.JUNE YAP 017-2235678, ( call between 11am to 6pm only or else sms you contact number for me to call you ) This is a professional company and we are looking for SERIOUS PEOPLE ONLY!

sil3nc3

Jul 21, 2006
Pls pm me some info what is the job all about and wat i need to do....thanks

eddie368

Known Member
Nov 29, 2003
enquiry

can u tell me wat does this part time job does? im interested..
do i need to invest or pay anything?
pls pm me fast tq

june yap

Known Member
May 3, 2007
AE82GT, evo5229, evo3, sil3nc3, eddie368, rajie... everyone got pm!

Random Post Every 5 Minutes