Wira Special Edition

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
hi guys..soli to ask such stupid question..does the wira special edition stil on production?..i tot gen2 is the replacement model for wira?? n oso wat do u guys thk of ths car?..i personally thks its kinda cool..do u thk its worth a buy?..any wise owner here?..wat do u thk of ths car?.. any defects?..:biggrin:

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
if i not mistaken it stil got wira se in those proton edar shop.
yes gen2 is the replacement model for wira
but there are still many ppl demand for wira
wira is a good car for modification or normal daily use
to me i will go for wira se rather than gen2

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
for all drive wise member did u seen head of ur car is more hight than ur back.....?
this is nice car bbut this car also have problem on air con fan and the front asb.....

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
wira se still here to stay....gen 2 sales hardly win over wira se!!!

zan

Feb 20, 2005
erm, the WRM code or Wira Replacement Model only applies to oversea markets like UK, Singapore, Australia and few others. Those markets only sell Impian and Gen2 and of coz the outdated 7 years old Satria GTI. To us, Wira is now a MDM car only. :D

MDM = Malaysia Domestic Market

drift spare parts

hi to all the drifter here, i want to ask want kind of thing, tools or parts u all usually change when u playing drift? tyre? cluth pat? brak pat or wat things?
can u all "sifu" give some opinions? coz i got japan can bring a lots of spare part back to malaysia

:X-: