Exterior and Body

Wira SE Side Skirt & Rear Lip

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Bro u can't read properly r :p , written there ORIGINAL already mah :D

the side is bracket with screw to screw to the fender, then bottom is screw to the body, side the is the double sided tape ori ones.

jtsc said:
hai bro,
for side skirt, is it clip on installation?
fiber?? Pu?

sooenson

Jan 25, 2005
interested!!

interested in your wira se side and rear skirts. can be cheaper if i purchase the side and rear sets from you? are they new ones or old ones?! can gimme ur best price.. any available stocks?! oh yeah, i live in oug too.. thankz bro..

dohcmivec

Nov 7, 2004
Old Klang Road
sooenson said:
interested in your wira se side and rear skirts. can be cheaper if i purchase the side and rear sets from you? are they new ones or old ones?! can gimme ur best price.. any available stocks?! oh yeah, i live in oug too.. thankz bro..
Enson... throw ur 4G93 Turbo lah!! DIU!!

OWE ME MONEY DUNWAN TO PAY, GOT MONEY TO BUY SIDE SKIRT AH? KANINIA!!

I KNOW WHERE YOU STAY OK?? BURN YOUR CAR THEN YOU KNOW...

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
tokie:
Bro satria sideskirt ori i dun hv yet now.

Enson:
Price net liao. Stoks not in my house cos i live in condo no place to put. U want pls sms me to arrange when u want it. I need to pick it up first.

Dohcmivec:
Bro, errrr........I hope u guys settle ur dispute nicely and not in my thread lar.....:)

sooenson

Jan 25, 2005

dochmivec.. who are you la? where got owe you money wor? dun la simply say ar.. ish.. anywayz.. HMS.. i will let you know when i want the skirtings.. around how long before i need to let you know before i wan to get it?!

jtsc

Oct 8, 2004
cool man!!!? do u hav side skirt in black??
ii need one pair!!

dohcmivec

Nov 7, 2004
Old Klang Road
sooenson said:
dochmivec.. who are you la? where got owe you money wor? dun la simply say ar.. ish.. anywayz.. HMS.. i will let you know when i want the skirtings.. around how long before i need to let you know before i wan to get it?!
you dunno who am i ah? slap you then you know!!

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Hikaru:
Thanks bro :p

k2000:
I can use lorry to send there, the lorry roughly will charge u Rm10. U pay the lorry when it arrive for the transport charges. The sideskirt money, u can bank into my account. SMS me at 016-5040890

Hi..all sifus
i would like to knw Fd2 1.8 i-vtec can fit all mounting same as k20a from dc5 or not?
and can i use back my dashboard without modifying my wiring?
thanks in advance xD