- speed meter ultra
- momo race steering (like new)
- etc.....

ICE :
- 2 10' woofer
- all around speaker
- listen n u'll luv it

EXterior :
- diamond black (1year n like new paint)
- promote front bumper
- 15' rims wif 90% bridgestone potenza tire
- etc....

NOTE :
- car never accident b4
- engine stock standard very clean not a single leak....probably one of the cleanest gsr engines u can find ( not washed )....coz 4men take care...
- no probs like tappet or white smoke or leak or noisy engine...
- very smooth engine but when it comes to power can say bye bye to gsr wif td05s....wont believe the power this stock baby puts out....
- everything like mitsubishi factory settings...neva disturb anythin....
ride also very comfortable s its using gsr absorbers wif abit moddified stiffness..

asking price: RM23500
call/sms 0122505583
view at PJ jalan tandang only
ONLY SERIOUS BUYERS PLEASE

keep in mind this is a very good condition gsr which is fully taken care of by a foreman....engine and car still virgin...if new owner wanna mod more oso can...but wif the current power u wont need to....

THX

10012009633.jpg

10012009630.jpg

10012009623.jpg

10012009624.jpg

10012009625.jpg

10012009631.jpg

10012009626.jpg

10012009627.jpg

10012009629.jpg

10012009632.jpg

twodee

Jun 13, 2005
jalan kebun
stock oso very powerfull ah? how come meh? erm, what is da ori cc of this wira?

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
....hehe...tats wat so funny....this is my foreman car....i oso usin gsr but sit in his get heart attack....its 1.6 ori body....

peggyhui

Sep 23, 2007
economic crisis lo...
still play turbo meh...

Bump: economic crisis lo...
still play turbo meh...

CalvinNg

Mar 15, 2006
wira body a bit heavy for gsr wor.. can it makan 1.8 mivec ar? hmmm ....

*bump*

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
don even bother comparin wif mivec 1.8.....anytime can makan....my car satria gsr same spec oso loose to this wira bad......

CalvinNg

Mar 15, 2006
don even bother comparin wif mivec 1.8.....anytime can makan....my car satria gsr same spec oso loose to this wira bad......
wahh... but mind if test with my satria 1.8 mivec 1st? becoz i plan to sell my car.. considering this gsr :) ..

christo777

Jul 16, 2007
Bro, u must try dragging with my friend's Mivec 1.8. he will give few tiangs... lolz..

cheers...

CalvinNg

Mar 15, 2006
No bro...been playing NA for years.looking for a 4 door car now and looking by the description posted about this car..it seems powerful...ive done quarter miles with GSRs before..won some, lost some but always a mighty close finish...judging by bro edmunz85 comment,this car can eat a 1.8 mivec anytime.if can beat my car with no contest, ill definitely buy it. :biggrin:

wlp3110

Oct 3, 2007
sounds fair to me...i would want to buy a faster running car than mine too...edmund how about CalvinNG's request?and to all other interested buyers of this car,maybe you could all come to watch the race to see the power of the GSR...deal can be concluded on that same day as well....:driver:

amal

Mar 29, 2006
This must be the most unique way to buy a car.Benchmark it with the current machine you own.:rofl:

Im really looking forward to watching the race should it take place.

Cheers.

christo777

Jul 16, 2007
I too looking forward for this race..Maybe i can bring my friends mivec along...

Regards..

Is any sifu used this thing before?

The seller claimed this thing can increase car horsepower and torque and it's worked for every car.

However I've read some articles on Internet that somebody said this is just a myth while this mods is using the resistance inside to cheat our car ECU that the ambient temperature is lower than usual then it'll adjust to increase more oil to pump out more power.

Any review, all sifus...