Wira Fully Converted Evo III [pic inside]

Cars for sale

Wira Fully Converted Evo III [pic inside]

babyevo

Feb 11, 2012
This car original chasis is Wira 1.5 but now already fully converted to evo III included whole bodykit set (refer the pic)

Here is the spec :

Engine spec:

Engine from halfcut Evo3 2.0cc convected since years 2008 ..

Sard Fuel Regurator
Walbro 255 L/H Fuel Pump
Original MMC 1.5 mm Metal Gasket ( Just Changed Last month )
Original MMC 16 Valve Seals ( Just Changed Last month )
Original Super Keylar Timing Belt ( Just Changed Last month )
Head Port And Polish
Tomei 280 degree Racing Cam
BC Titanium Retainer
Original Tomei Valve Spring
WOrks ENgineering Cam Pulley
Standard Turbo ( Boost 1.3 Bar )
GReddy Oil Catch Tank
Front Strut Bar (2 Point)
Exedy 3 puck Racing Clutch
Infinite GTR size Intercooler 3" outlet
Fully Custom Made Stainless Steel Piping
Apexi Open Pod Filter
Greddy Type RS Blow Off
Original USA Made 38mm Wastegates Tial
HKS Hi-Power Exhaust
3" Stainless Steel Exhaust Piping

Suspension and Tyre :

HWL high low Adjustables
Michelin PP2 Tyre 85 % left
Advan TC 17" sport rims (Original)
Evo III original Disc brake front and rear

Exterior And Bodypart :

2k Accord Dark Blue
Original Evo 3 bodykit ( Full set ) included rear bodykit

Interior :

Recaro Sport Seats (1 Pair)
Apexi AVC-R Boost Controller
APexi Boost Meter
Apexi Turbo Timer (Special Edition)
Digital Aircond Panel Evo 3
Fully Tinted

ECU : Greddy E-manage Blue

Still many more included Sound System and maybe still have many part i didnt mention .. come view the car then you will know ....

And all the item above is ORIGINAL ...

Powerful car and this is only Weekend Car .. 1 week only drive 2 or 3 times only
RM25000 ... Cash and Carry

Car already endorsed .. but is legally on road or not .. if you meet jpj .. i dun think so is legal for them since oledi change full set of evo 3 bodykit including rear .. refer pic pls ..

Reason to sell : retired for modify car.. no time to play car d bro ... anak sudah 2 ... so .. aih .

call me if u really interesting .. and i will upload more pic soon .. 012-5588383 loo

More pic will be upload if u all interested on this car ... and many part didnt mentioned in this thread .. what i hope is to whose are really interesting on this car .. pls come and have a look ..

this car service by using

Location - Area Sri Petaling, KL.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
I was wondering whether this car able to pass the puspakom inspection for ownership transfer?..

babyevo

Feb 11, 2012
I was wondering whether this car able to pass the puspakom inspection for ownership transfer?..
Puspakom ownership transfer I can confirm sure can pass one .. This one I can guarantee can pass it .. Everything about puspakom inspection will kaotim from me .. No worry :)

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:43 PM ----------

Bump !!!

Superveloce

Jan 29, 2010
Very nicely converted model,especially the back. would be great to own but the scary part is when there is jpj roadblock,dunno can pass anot. but anyways,good luck with the sales:) BUMP

babyevo

Feb 11, 2012
Very nicely converted model,especially the back. would be great to own but the scary part is when there is jpj roadblock,dunno can pass anot. but anyways,good luck with the sales:) BUMP
Haha .. Thanks .. Even a 4g63t endorsed engine passed by jpj block also kena one .. They now cari masalah with 4g63t in wira body ..

For me .. If wan play 4g63t in wira body .,.. No need to scare .. If scare play 4g93t enough ..

Anyway .. Thanks for your bump :biggrin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
will give you a call tonight bro. serious buyer. thanks.

ah-singh

Oct 6, 2005
Bro,

do you have pics of how you welded the rear light area onto the body ?

Cheers

babyevo

Feb 11, 2012
will give you a call tonight bro. serious buyer. thanks.
Alright bro .. Call me for more detail :)

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

Bro,

do you have pics of how you welded the rear light area onto the body ?

Cheers
First .. I'm not potong half for my wira body and then sambung .. That one is kereta sambung d ..

The workshop only modify the rear lamp there ... Actually quite big project because they need modify a lot since more short if compare between evo3 n wira .. Now my wira the dimension is all same 100% with the rear evo3 :biggrin:

But take your own risk to drive this car :) .. But I'm confirm can pass the pupaskom inspection for transfer name ..

Regarding the photo .. Wait me find n see .. In my laptop .. Dunno still have it or not ? Hehe ..:smokin:

babyevo

Feb 11, 2012
nice convertion...but scrared to use on the road......unless u JPJ or police officer with pangkat can use...
After convertion like this drive for 2 years .. No problem at all .. Meet jpj before but not road block .. Follow me behind but dint stop me .. Maybe they think is real lancer .. Hahah ..

Jpj or police officer sure no problem to drive it ..:rofl:

yala true also....if your car manufacturer date is same as EVO3 at that time 1993-1995...if not mistaken la...then ok.......u sure kena wan if yr number plate year 2000 above.....that only if the JPJ officer smart le......

babyevo

Feb 11, 2012
yala true also....if your car manufacturer date is same as EVO3 at that time 1993-1995...if not mistaken la...then ok.......u sure kena wan if yr number plate year 2000 above.....that only if the JPJ officer smart le......[/]

Kalau nak jadi askar .. Jangan takut peluru ...
Kalau nak takut peluru .. Jangan jadi askar ...

So .. Rock for modify car !!:biggrin:

The answer is - YES!!!

I'll let the pictures do the talking:

This is the said panel - for Kancil....

Soaked/washed with Meg's Degeraser then Meg's APC

After wash & clay. White spots are paints overspray (or better description would be careless overspray) curtesy from those people doing renovation works for my neighbour...