• Total voters

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
hey there
those with gf/bf...juz wanna know
with ur current partner,will u marry them?
pls be honest,this survey is annonymous

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
well,the point is...juz to know how many ppl out there are serious and looking for a future with their current partner
coz i was thinking some time ago [out of boredom staring at couples] if a guy or a gal is not serious with their partner,wtf are they still together?
and there are still brave souls out there who admit it...i respect that...
for those who chose not to marry ur partner...can i know why? and why are u still in the r'ship?

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
well,the point is...juz to know how many ppl out there are serious and looking for a future with their current partner
coz i was thinking some time ago [out of boredom staring at couples] if a guy or a gal is not serious with their partner,wtf are they still together?
and there are still brave souls out there who admit it...i respect that...
for those who chose not to marry ur partner...can i know why? and why are u still in the r'ship?
cause of the KUIH lah...

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
wat kuih?
sorry G4 i very naive wan
wahhahahahah

ber6223

Jul 7, 2007
Who will believe that you are naive!!!! hahhahaha

Don't tell us u still green lo...hahhahhahhahaa

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
fucker...tiam tiam
shoo...u...u no need vote la...u oso kahwin dy...shoo...dun buat kacau here

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
cause of the KUIH lah...
Kok-kuih, char-kor, pau-yee, pet-pet, etc etc etc ....

Hahahahaha ......... :stupid:

moonangel

Apr 16, 2007
i wish to marry..but don't think i can predict the future..

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
i wish to marry..but don't think i can predict the future..
Don't worry moonangel. ZeroToHundred had known to have brought couples together, even through as far as holy matrimony ... :love:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
yameh??who who who?
well,yea..no one knows the future
i juz merely wanna know the intention

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again – forced induction is the way forward for the automotive industry. The concept isn’t new, and various manufacturers have dabbled in this dark art before, but it wasn’t until a few years back that German manufacturers started mass producing this tech. BMW are no strangers to the art of forced induction, and have...