Will you drive this car for dating with ur girl?

vvmetattoo

Jul 14, 2010
Will you guys like to drive this kind of car for dating and surfing wind in the wild with ur girl.

This kind of funny car with different tatto designs, different styles for ur options…

Kiwi-Corolla

Jul 27, 2010
New Zealand
They both look kinda tacky, but if I had to choose, I'd go with the design on the blue Honda. The design on the red Ford looks like someone spray painted graffiti on it, lol.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Both also nice care , not extreme at all .. how to compare ?

I won't....is better without the decals....

Starkiller

May 19, 2010
Hartamas
Agreed with TitanRev. Most girls out there dont even like cars with spoilers. Apa lagi if got the ocean beside it. lol

I'll take the Ford Focus without the decals and respray to white :top:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
ill take the type R...add surfboard on roof...niceeee....hawaiian surf boy....girls will love it...haha:proud:

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
err..for me probably not..just a standard and clean car inside out would be nice

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
hahaha, very cool cars, sure can drive this car for dating and surfing wind in the wild with any girls!!! :proud:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
if u own the car, why bother wat other people think? you paid for it and whatever mods you did with your own hard-earned money. if a girl is so picky to the point that she won't sit in a car with decals, ask her to drive her own car lor... :biggrin:

Need to know how to remove my Clarion HU (single disc with detachable face) from my car. I want to replace it with another set. Is there a special tool required? Managed only to remove the plastic trim surround but cannot pull out the HU.