Will Izso buy a good car???

show that guy how it is done la, bring cash over and demand for the car, and his first born child's soul.
Wow... You da man.

true to that

i tot the price is on a good since only 1km on the mileage reading. not sure if it was a mistake from Toyota TopMark
that means the car left the factory and straight to Top-Mark? Hahaha.. unlikely la. And if it were real mileage I'd be concerned. Was the car so bad the buyer immediately traded it in?

Oh! the 5 cylinder engine. I remember my mechanic had a customer whose gb kaput, was quoted like RM23k......:smokin:
but i think the T6 gearbox is easier to kaput... gm sourced 4speed jurrasic gb...

the T5 gb is 5speed...and with unique method to do fluid change

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
https://m.mudah.my/view?ca=9_3_s&cg...=1&so=1&ps=false&pe=false&ad_id=68279412#show

This is the SUV to go for....at least for me lah. Parts will be 'slightly' difficult to source and 'slightly' expensive. But this car can fly then land and do this repeatedly. This car will be an investment regardless what the fuel price will be. If this is an animal Jabatan Perhilitan will put it under protection and declare it near extinct.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
https://m.mudah.my/view?ca=9_3_s&cg...=1&so=1&ps=false&pe=false&ad_id=68279412#show

This is the SUV to go for....at least for me lah. Parts will be 'slightly' difficult to source and 'slightly' expensive. But this car can fly then land and do this repeatedly. This car will be an investment regardless what the fuel price will be. If this is an animal Jabatan Perhilitan will put it under protection and declare it near extinct.
f he got that budget, he'd already close eye and buy an Evo instead.

Reactions: Izso

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
You know me well bro. Either Evo or a JZX110
JZX110 is very rare. It's like Mark X but in manual. I wish my Mark X is available in manual like IS250 in some countries, would have been much better to drive. Toyota Japan has released a manual version of Mark X (GRMN version) but using 3.5ltr engine so if arrived here the road tax will be the killer. This looks to be the final swan song of the Mark X.

not really that rare.. I know of a Yamaha tuned model (top of the spec JZX110) selling for 65k and another wagon version for sale the same price. Just that they are both out of my budget range so I can just dream about them for now.

Don't talk cock already, focus on getting him a car WITHIN his budget. Else 10 years down the road we still talking about this and just parking.

Just get a manual tezza within the budget.

Reactions: lsm1991

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Don't talk cock already, focus on getting him a car WITHIN his budget. Else 10 years down the road we still talking about this and just parking.

Just get a manual tezza within the budget.
Seems difficult, not many selling and those selling are asking stupid prices. I only saw one in mudah, white color with Volk Racing GTC rims, must be the same car Izso is looking at also. It says converted manual also.

Converted jangan. Else another can of worms. Just buy a stock one. We don't want him to buy a car to park....again.

Reactions: Izso

converted from same breed should be no problem...
Converted jangan. Else another can of worms. Just buy a stock one. We don't want him to buy a car to park....again.

but interracial breed better dont.. LOL

Holy crap.. 4.0 and 3.0 E39.... I do appreciate you helping but really... I don't think I can afford to keep those cars.

Funnily though - I'm in talks with the Mazda6 owner to look at the car.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Holy crap.. 4.0 and 3.0 E39.... I do appreciate you helping but really... I don't think I can afford to keep those cars.

Funnily though - I'm in talks with the Mazda6 owner to look at the car.
Yeah, the 4.4 v8 looks tempting!

I actually considered the same Mazda 6 before buying the SSS. Last time it was asking only around low 20k, I have a suspicion it's the same car because same color and location but maybe different owner already. (Last time when I asked it was already sold off).

The country's most famous tuners were all present in the main stand area displaying the latest tuning parts and merchandise.

Nismo...