4. Need quick cash for business
5. Company car mar, so change lor...

In actual fact....

how many of you here sold off the car due to:

1. car kana accident. No mood, no syoik...so sell it off
2. blardy car give endless problem, big money pit
3. Cant tahan price road tax/insurance every year
4. Cannot find damn spare parts, or damn expensive to upkeep
5. Car got hantu, after langgar ppl and died. Damn sui car.
6. SC give lousy service.
7. lousy 2nd value. Better sell off car before the car totally worthless
8. No more syoik
9. Out of trend.
10. Cannot tahan monthly bank installment
11. Plate number got "4" number. Feeling damn sui
12. thief magnet. So worried everything, everywhere
13. Damn malu, becoz many fren say car no use. Throw into sea better.

--editted--

So, which one was your reason, really? or Did I missed out anything?

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
I only change car once...from Proton Saga 1.5 Knight to Proton Satria Neo 1.6 base line...

the reason as listed is this...
7. No more syoik
(why no 7 twice??)

but actually its about future reliability and safety...at the point of selling, it is still zero problem...

after that no more change car..addition only..
Inspira for future family and comfort as im getting older...and Iriz for jimat minyak, low maintenance, and tech...

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
So far I changed cars mostly because of these reasons only:
  1. Can afford to change
  2. Bored with previous car and want to try something else (similar to no.8 I suppose)
  3. Found something I like better within my budget

So far I changed cars mostly because of these reasons only:

1. [*]Can afford to change
  2. Bored with previous car and want to try something else (similar to no.8 I suppose)
  3. Found something I like better within my budget
Fuiyo :biggrin: This one. kayabetulllllllllll

I only change because I have to for space. Have regretted selling ever since.

I'd rather get another car rather than sell my old car. Which I did. :damnmate: Damn regret.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Fuiyo :biggrin: This one. kayabetulllllllllll

I only change because I have to for space. Have regretted selling ever since.

I'd rather get another car rather than sell my old car. Which I did. :damnmate: Damn regret.
Aiya bukan kaya betul la, all who have changed cars of course got budget to do so what, including you la! :biggrin: Where got change car but no budget??? Unless you down grade to much cheaper one which so far I have never done honestly.

ken yeang

hehehe, change car doesnt mean kaya, unless the car is fully paid instantly using cash....

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
No Change, still with VR 15 years dy.......:driver:
Don't change, your car is legendary Evo grandpa.

---------- Post added at 03:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------

hehehe, change car doesnt mean kaya, unless the car is fully paid instantly using cash....
All cars I bought I could pay them full in cash if I want to. If I cannot pay them full then I would not even consider it. That's just my principle though...

Honestly.....why did you change car??:biggrin:

So far, the typical reasons (we read and hear) to change car are:

1. family out grow size of car, or settled down
2. no more modding/retire from modding, so sell off car
3. nagging wifey, GF donch like wor...
4. Need quick cash for business
5. Company car mar, so change lor...

In actual fact....

how many of you here sold off the car due to:

1. car kana accident. No mood, no syoik...so sell it off
2. blardy car give endless problem, big money pit
3. Cant tahan price road tax/insurance every year
4. Cannot find damn spare parts, or damn expensive to upkeep
5. Car got hantu, after langgar ppl and died. Damn sui car.
6. SC give lousy service.
8. No more syoik
9. Out of trend.
10. Cannot tahan monthly bank installment
11. Plate number got "4" number. Feeling damn sui
12. thief magnet. So worried everything, everywhere
13. Damn malu, becoz many fren say car no use. Throw into sea better.

--editted--

So, which one was your reason, really? or Did I missed out anything?

i dont change...

i just add em to mah collection....

because every car i bought got to be the one i really want no matter expensive/hard to find parts/big maintenance etc etc... i dont care because i want it....

i shop thing unlike many other people that compromise...but me....nope...just get what i want and live with it.....

what i said to my wife: i provide u this car for usage....if u dont want this..go buy one yourself and dont ask me to help anything in buying/maintain/repair.....end of discussion.... :rofl:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
i dont change...

i just add em to mah collection....

because every car i bought got to be the one i really want no matter expensive/hard to find parts/big maintenance etc etc... i dont care because i want it....

i shop thing unlike many other people that compromise...but me....nope...just get what i want and live with it.....

what i said to my wife: i provide u this car for usage....if u dont want this..go buy one yourself and dont ask me to help anything in buying/maintain/repair.....end of discussion.... :rofl:
Itu baru org kaya betul la! :biggrin:

Wah so good you can tell off your wife like that ha!

Aiya bukan kaya betul la, all who have changed cars of course got budget to do so what, including you la! :biggrin: Where got change car but no budget??? Unless you down grade to much cheaper one which so far I have never done honestly.
Erm.. My Wira : 46k when new. My Nissan : 43k 2nd hand.

:banghead:

All cars I bought I could pay them full in cash if I want to. If I cannot pay them full then I would not even consider it. That's just my principle though...
Wah. kaya mutu keunggulan kayabetuulllllllllllll.. I still need loan for my used car. I am in the wrong job la. Shit. I need more income

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Erm.. My Wira : 46k when new. My Nissan : 43k 2nd hand.

:banghead:

Wah. kaya mutu keunggulan kayabetuulllllllllllll.. I still need loan for my used car. I am in the wrong job la. Shit. I need more income
Bro, even 43k or 46k also means you got budget to get these cars right? That's what I meant la.

Read Pomen_GTR post dulu la, itu baru kaya mutu keunggulan betul ma!

Will the tein street coilovers Tein Street Basis Z Coilovers for U.S made 2014 and up Altis will it fit a thailand made 2014 and up Toyota Altis?

Going to purchase it overseas?

Thanks,