Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
ya include ur own bak tiaw if u dare to try kekekekeke fuyoo bakuteh bak tiaw of Kuteh songloh Kuteh kekekekeke

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
oh shiat =.=" so disgust.....................=p i wan eat u guyz punya bak tiaw

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
u wan to eat ours wan....let me see who wiling to let u eat....

crazy ah....that wan we need to use to feed all the Jap mui mui wan...sioa...heheh

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
dint try any bak tiaw yet woh.........who wan giv me try...lol

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
oh nooooooooooooooo...negro =.=" too long la....not ngam me....me very kecik makan

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
tns my car engine fan kong already,yesterday engine overheat in Kesas during the peak jam hour. Anyone know how much is the fan cost?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ANNOUNCEMENT

Our Big Bro Eddie need our help……..

He plan to propose to his GF aka SIHAM to become his beloved wife and mother to all his children….so to show our support to him…I am going to organize a huge TT for him this coming 6 October 2007 to Genting. He is going to propose in front of us and make us jealous. So please make this a big event from him and I hope to receive 100% attendance from all the member here.

So please put down your name below to show our support of this memorable event. I will be the video cam and photo guy that day.

Attendance:
1) kelisa6009 + siham
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
……100)

pls sign up in Kelisa Gathering thread..

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
errmm..KM..u know where to get the plastic sheet for the door panel and some bitumen glue ar?

i own a honda prelude 2nd generation and now in the process of swapping engine to B16B. I was told by the mechanic that the clutch pump type gearbox cannot be install in my car. the mechanic told me that there is no way to modify it. can anyone here please help me to understand if what the mechanic told me is true? because for what i know even Honda EF can be install with a LSD clutch pump gearbox.